MIRI ZTH Members !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SDF

missing her so much
Any MIRI or Brunei ZTH members ?

I will be in MIRI this coming 14 May and would like to have TT if there's anyone around...

Thanks..

SDF @ 012-2345 323

Waa..this taikor Melvin going to invade Miri now hehehe :_: Run for your lives!!! Big turbine gonna eat u up~!

Bringing this one over there? --> http://www.v.hathi.freeuk.com/IMAGES/BIG/TURBO.JPG

:lol:

Regards;

shoo...shooo....u go buaya your KL girls la...

KL cannot cari makan...so go MIRI n look for new grounds... :P

Wah! Someone going to start big 'siput' business already. Sell some to 4WD kakis.

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

I try to call u many times, but the number is wrong. can u give me the correct number ?

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]