ZTH Miri Members

woo tomorrow nite.working day lah hahaha lak ngatok pg.haha

just hope 2mro nite not raining like 2nite..damn big rain droplets...
chillipeppers Wednesday,7th 7.00pm-730++??? not to early ka?? reserve parking and table??
better park inside,d road between d seafood and chillipeppers,police wont kaco..seen quite a few roadblocks today..

if im free, will drop by guys

Bump: if im free, will drop by guys

Boh jak ramei orang. Klak payah mok parking. Its Wednesday nite owh. Mana tau the clubbers mau pg awal.. But then again, For the time Bieng, we stick to the plan.

Ok, just so we all got no light to shed the path, I'll just finalize this, kehkehkeh~:thefinger:

Informal/Unofficial ZTH's Mirian TT Session
Venue : ChilliPeppers
Time : 8.30pm - 9.00pm, Tonight
Theme : Talking craps about everything, kahkahkahkah

:dancing2::tee:

Venue : Damai Restoran, Centre Point 1
Time : 4pm Confirmed Today

Venue : Damai Restoran, Centre Point 1
Time : 4pm Confirmed Today

yeah right, 3 ppl really talk about lotsssss of craps just now...huhuhuhuhuhhu:rofl::rofl:

heavy rain now at my side.

Bump: still trying to find installation manual for the EVC....

6 of us. Talking craps again.

left some satay for Shane but he didnt turn up.....:mad:

hahaha..Nice meeting all of you just now. Whoa..Miriguy,you sure drive fast. Try to catch up but i lost you after Canada Hill petrol station.hahahaha.

Bump: hahaha..Nice meeting all of you just now. Whoa..Miriguy,you sure drive fast. Try to catch up but i lost you after Canada Hill petrol station.hahahaha.

6 of us. Talking craps again.

left some satay for Shane but he didnt turn up.....:mad:
apoh.....next TT inform me earlier >.< tot it was on friday or saturday night :confused:

hahaha..Nice meeting all of you just now. Whoa..Miriguy,you sure drive fast. Try to catch up but i lost you after Canada Hill petrol station.hahahaha.
don pray pray with that toyota monster man :adore: hahahahaha

you know why u lost me after the petrol station? i was in there pumping my wheel.

sorry guys, sumthing came up last nite, have to bring my sis go clinic. high fever. hope u have a great nite.hehhe