ZTH Miri Members

thanks for the airstrip report man, maybe in the future we can provide a weekly airstrip report here so that others that can't make it there can be updated as well. :beer:

by the way, the sticker to be sticked from outside or inside the windscreen? can the wording be a bit compact? i mean - the length is good, but the height i think could be lowered a bit. just my opinion lah.

by the way, in KK if you're asking about halfcut/2nd hand performance parts/gbox/ of toyota especially for AE series, minta maaf lah. semua kenak kebas oredi. needless to say parts for 3S or 1J/2J. ada pun, have to wait for the kontena to arrive from japan somewhere next March.

KK ppl really gila modding a toyota!:mad::banghead:

could not make it today as well,had diner sumwhere..but,since miriguy say not many people made it today,nasib did not go..heheheh..
sticker,abit to big 4 my liking though..prefer size like MC.net..
in KK huh,yeap,can see that KK prefer playing Toyota's, back when was still flying to KK,can spot perfectly conditions KE30-70, AE's, and Supra's... unlike in sarawak,Honda's and Mitsu most of the time..

KK ppl really gila modding a toyota!:mad::banghead:

thats why,drive ur 3S there and tune...hehehehhee..silent killer wagon...:biggrin:

could not make it today as well,had diner sumwhere..but,since miriguy say not many people made it today,nasib did not go..heheheh..
sticker,abit to big 4 my liking though..prefer size like MC.net..
in KK huh,yeap,can see that KK prefer playing Toyota's, back when was still flying to KK,can spot perfectly conditions KE30-70, AE's, and Supra's... unlike in sarawak,Honda's and Mitsu most of the time..

thats why,drive ur 3S there and tune...hehehehhee..silent killer wagon...:biggrin:

no need to drive to KK ler....something's coming up, probably next month after CNY...kehkehkeh...

by the way, 0.8 barg achieved oredi....seems like no difference ahh? mok increase to 1.0barg, tapi takut tinggi gilak.... :hmmmm:

anyway, sticker if abit more compact, im afraid it wont look too good. Dah lekat, sik kan buka lagi... hehe

Couldnt make it yesterday as well. Kena Export to taman tunku to jaga my nephew =_=". See Next week. Maybe will drop by. Who..the sticker a bit to big.. Dunno where to stick later. But design is nice. simple.:proud:

well, no one suggest abt the size of the sticker. i showed the MR2 sticker to you guys and i thought since no one disagree, so i just go ahead and make one like that.

might be coming down tomorrow or day after tomorrow.

wanna do a mini TT session? :idea:

mana TT? somehwr in town? chilipeper?

Bump: mana TT? somehwr in town? chilipeper?

TT?Just name a time,date and venue. But do keep me informed. Gonna be Internetless for he next few days. Have to look over cousin's house for this week in taman tunku.

wonder if qmk9133 is back in miri??
so,TT??? when n where....
chillipeppers,if late,abit hard to find parking...if around 6pm,ok ok la...

sik best la awal gilak juak.....kau ada idea?

ku still in btu lorrr :bawling:

I saw alot of traffic giving summons around ming cafe, chilipepers last friday and saturday night.