PPC - Prime Perdana Club

TQ bro~~~!!! Ade lepak2 area KL nk join gak

join la bro....you're always welcomed....lepak like old times hehe....
anyways has been a mth i cannot access the PPC page dunno y....kena ban kot hehe....
so i dunno their updates on TT....FB pon i tarak....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

Danz,

long time not signing in this forum........

how're u guy

welcome back bro........nama u in PPC ape?

im also not so familiar.... pening lah....
Danz, please teach me how to use it...
perhaps, we need TT first...

haha...it has been 2 mths since im unable to enter the forum dunno y...
anyways u just play2/godek2 around sure u will get used to it...
remember to join the FB page as well ya...

of course can bro..
log on to http://www.primeperdanaclub.com

of course u must have a perdana 1st bro or planning to buy 1 soon....

PPC on your mobile? simply point to http://primeperdanaclub.com/m

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

haha...it has been 2 mths since im unable to enter the forum dunno y...
anyways u just play2/godek2 around sure u will get used to it...
remember to join the FB page as well ya...

uik? ye ker bro? xpe, xpe.. i'll chk & revert:proud:

..chk oredi.. nothing seems to be the problem with your ID bro.. sume ok jer:)

Hye there...
bump for http://www.primeperdanaclub.com
hehehee... its seems like they forgot d link already and only click on FB logo then search for primeperdanaclub hahhahahaa....