6. Starzzkid
7. Fishy a.k.a Miss Understand + Wife
8. Gary87
9. Meng
10. Micheal
11. cwei
12. Bryan Celica Owner
13. A.I

A big TT special for bro ^TeRRoRiSTz^ long long way from perak to penang...
Its really a nice TT that nice... although its a LADIES NITE, but still got alot members turn up.. haha..
We having a dicussion at mamak air brush, then we convyo to gurney, then explanet for photo season...
here's the report below... abit blur, but Hope u guys enjoy it...

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/4968/dsc02098xv2.jpg
See,, the yellow shirt ultraman... bro fishy..
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/7462/dsc02099sv6.jpg
Left to Right - Meng, Gary87, Micheal, Bro Terroris & Raymond
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/2293/dsc02100at8.jpg
cwei & sunz
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/4470/dsc02101xt9.jpg
pahlawieda n his sweetheat... haha
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/8550/dsc02108om0.jpg
Penang Boleh... Ready to race...
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/8265/dsc02112de9.jpg
This what we call P2OC - Proton n Perodua Club... haha
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/4827/dsc02113mn3.jpg
meng kenari...
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/7308/dsc02114mz8.jpg
Alex n garry ride..
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/5962/dsc02115ov9.jpg
http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/4094/dsc02116nm2.jpg
Susu and micheal ride... SLK
http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/4409/dsc02117yi6.jpg
Raymond n terroris ride with subaru colour... kekeke
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/9820/dsc02118da5.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/9093/dsc02119xt5.jpg
Here's r the update for abang awi ride... mivec bodykit k...
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/3232/dsc02120ia1.jpg
http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/4223/dsc02121nt1.jpg
eh, hw come got a civic here ?? whoz wan ar ??.. beside wan is A.I ride..
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/9163/dsc02123sk2.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/1536/dsc02124zy9.jpg
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/19/dsc02126ak1.jpg
Penang SPOC reborn kah ?? haha... actually is a frens of SPOC, its call P2OC !!!!
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9121/dsc02127cz1.jpg
K-Car club... got kancil,kelisa,kenari... where's myvi n viva pula ??
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6306/dsc02130tr3.jpg
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/6734/dsc02132ab8.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/5549/dsc02131rx4.jpg
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/7530/dsc02137tl6.jpg
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/83/dsc02138ur2.jpg
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/4198/dsc02140zt4.jpg
http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/4640/dsc02141rb4.jpg
We going to jail... hahaha
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/1865/dsc02143to5.jpg
http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/2750/dsc02144kv6.jpg
Say cheese.... Happy Family...

-The End-

one more coming in with a Kancil660..any more space..
Hello all, my name is Andrew from Kajang and soon to be a owner of a Kancil w/ L2....

Need a hand from you all out there with a sucessful transplanted kancil with l2 or l5...first of all what is the difference within all the L2,l3,l5,l9 models? are they with turbos? im about to transplant one into my 660 but dontknow where to start...so hope you all can help me...thanks alot...in advance..

Hello andrewleec2,

Well first of all, all the engines you specified vary price-wise. The cheapest of course would be the L2. For starters the L2 and L5 vary considerably. First and foremost, the turbine and intercooler are bigger than the L2. There are alot more differences too but I'm not going to go into detail ;)

The L2 has a smaller turbine and intercooler, uses a timing chain. For the L5, the intercooler should be a twin core (don't flame me if i'm wrong), the water pump is rare and expensive, uses a timing chain (not timing belt)

As for the cosmetics, the L5 is curvier whereas the L2 is boxier in shape. I'm not too sure bout the L7 as it is quite rare and most people would never think of putting it in.

The L9 comes with either 3 cylinders or 4 cylinders and are also 660cc turbo. The better choice would be the 4 pot cause as you probably already know, 3 pots shake like mad haha.

One important thing to remember is that only the L2 and L5 can fit the Kancil. The mountings for the L9 can be modified to fit the Kancil but it is risky and not worth the effort because JPJ would most likely not approve. Might as well leave compliance issues out of this since I do not wish to condone illegal modifications to you. The L7 and L9 can be fitted to Kelisa and Kenari

The L2 halfcuts are incredibly rare as of late and because of that, the prices could have shot up. If you can find one, you can be considered lucky. The L5 will range about Rm3K++. The L9 can range from RM3K++ to 5K depending on availability and the amount of cylinders.

I hope you can benefit from my little explanation here and i'm sure the rest of the Perodua community can help you with your endeavor in the event any of my information is incorrect. Haven't been modding for quite some time now.

Enjoy!

Last edited by a moderator:
one more coming in with a Kancil660..any more space..
Hello all, my name is Andrew from Kajang and soon to be a owner of a Kancil w/ L2....

Welcome to the club andrew... LOL...
U may join us at our forum for more info on our TT..
Nice 2 meet u..

Date : 28th July 2007
Location : A mamak stall near giant there -> Queensbays -> Xplanet
Time : 9.00pm - 12.00am

We getering at opposite tesco about 9pm, thn we hav a small convyo to petronas b.lepas to meet bro pahlawieda... then we heading to the place we planning to TT.. there's got a stall who selling kajang satay..manatau we reach there too late d... the satay finish d... so unlucky... haih...
thank to everyone who joining us for the TT.. we r having alot of fun n joke that nite.. after that we stop at queensbay for a short while n end our jorney at xplanet... below r the pic i took that nite... enjoy :P

Attendance :
1. Nic23z - Satria
2. Burningsunz - Satria
3. Raymond - Satria
3. Starkidzz - Kancil
4. Pahlawieda & Wife - Satria
5. Gary84 - Kelisa
6. Michael - Kancil
7. meng - Kenari
8. cwei - Civic
9. euwayne - Kelisa
10. A.I - Accord
11. Bryan 886 - Celica
12. Patric projatch - Satria
13. Jerssey & Wife - Kenari

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9834/dsc02189io2.jpg
Meet bro pahlawieda at petronas station...
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/2940/dsc02190ce0.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/4507/dsc02191qi2.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/4553/dsc02192ti2.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9937/dsc02193hg4.jpg
Micheal ride... kancil turbo ??
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/8632/dsc02194vi6.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/4100/dsc02196bt7.jpg
Meng n micheal..
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/9608/dsc02197ty7.jpg
Bryan ~ Celica owner
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/7210/dsc02198wm6.jpg
Raymond n Bryan
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/2656/dsc02199vl7.jpg
Got cha... susu n sunz trying to hind from my shoot... haha
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/3963/dsc02200td7.jpg
See.. this fella always like to bully kecik..
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2590/dsc02201zy1.jpg
Pahlawieda n his wife... eating mee soup... hw's the taste ??
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/1262/dsc02202ap8.jpg
The big foot... mr euwayne...
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4199/dsc02203zf8.jpg
Patrick, cwei n jersey..
http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/887/dsc02205hz8.jpg
Queensbay mall..
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1019/dsc02208rm9.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/226/dsc02209ah5.jpg
here's garry... our tai ko...
http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/9938/dsc02210cf6.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/7333/dsc02211fb5.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/38/dsc02212co6.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2936/dsc02214nz9.jpg
Pahlawieda mivec... dont mess with him... LOL

-The End-

Need a hand from you all out there with a sucessful transplanted kancil with l2 or l5...first of all what is the difference within all the L2,l3,l5,l9 models? are they with turbos? im about to transplant one into my 660 but dontknow where to start...so hope you all can help me...thanks alot...in advance..

bro, just my 2 cents...

in fact there are many engine options for kancil..

see which type of engine you want.. if you wanna opt for turbo.. can consider L2,L2s,L5,L7,L9 and etc..

but if you are up for NA...you can try going for the kelisa EJ-DE 1.0L or the 850 cc engine...3cyl..both has great potential..

and the age of halfcut might be pretty old where else the EJ-DE is up for you to search only..

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

Bro rajie, where r u from ?? yeah we r planning for some tshirt n cap for our club... mayb we can meet up so futher discussion...
anyway, nice to meet u bro... :driver:

hai..alll
i'm newbie in this forum.wooo got t-shirt soon??? can i get one?....when or izzit posibble make tt at johor soon??

bro,will u guy go sepang watch drag at merdeka?:driver: ...any member join?share u guy wife(car i mean)photo here can...:love:

Welcome bro, do join our TT at KL every fri nite...
pls contact bro xfac for more infomation...
or log on http://p2oc.16.forumer.com/
thank alot... nice to meet u

Latest P2OC Pic Updated...

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/83/91391499yw8.jpg
KL P2OC

http://img123.imageshack.us/img123/8856/dsc00690dx2.jpg
http://img123.imageshack.us/img123/6454/dsc00696iw0.jpg
http://img123.imageshack.us/img123/7999/dsc00685di4.jpg
Penang P2OC