Proton & Perodua Owners Club (P2OC)

Hie guys.. very suprise to see our forum name here...
im one of P2OC members.. Its great to showing off our forum at ZTH.. Thank alot ZTH admin =)

Wong : Our club adee got one myvi owners,2 kelisa owners and 3 kancil owners.. Our club more owners is driving satria and wira,less perodua is because the club is still new.. but i belive, one day we can grow bigger and bigger... im looking foward with it.. =)

Thank for joing us bro..

bro stock kelisa car can join or not? very shy lar heheh :) how can i be the forth perodua car? :_:

ofcause u can join... everyone,anyone also r welcome even u r nt a proton or perodua owners... its just a friend club.. hope u like it bro ehafidz =)

Hie guys.. very suprise to see our forum name here...
im one of P2OC members.. Its great to showing off our forum at ZTH.. Thank alot ZTH admin =)

Wong : Our club adee got one myvi owners,2 kelisa owners and 3 kancil owners.. Our club more owners is driving satria and wira,less perodua is because the club is still new.. but i belive, one day we can grow bigger and bigger... im looking foward with it.. =)

Thank for joing us bro..

thanks nic23z..
nick is our admin club...
everything u need to ask..
u all can ask me or nick..

my car is much more standard than anyone else in the world.. hehehe... :p

wehh guys.. dun mention too much of my name in here lor.. i already feel like i'm rosyam nor or norman hakim now.. walauwehhh...wehh guys.. dun mention too much of my name in here lor.. i already feel like i'm rosyam nor or norman hakim now.. walauwehhh... :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

heeh azuri malu *Ceeit* :X-: should change topic to *mari berkenalan bersama Azuri aka Rosham Nor :shades_smile:

wehh.. dun do that.. afraid nanti ramai awek pulak yang masuk sini.. hahahahaha....

Thank you P2OC....

I would like to represent WOC to say thank you very much to all P2OC members who invited us to join P2OC TT at Nasi Kandar Penang Pelita...

enjoy the session with some WOCian...it's unfortunate not many of us turn up...coz it's a sudden plan and many of our WOCian is still in hometown that day...

nieway, good luck and all the best from me Brian/Ricgatebecko from WOC...

p/s: special thanx to silver kit, azuri, c_seng's fren and all P2OCian who turned up on that TT...appreciate it