Women like to generalize man

got to know few gals, they judge their potential BF from their look, car, house, location of house, credit card limit and how much cash they have in bank.

when i say how u sure that is all yr man has, she will demand to see the bank statement, saving book, fd cert etc...so i think these kind of gals also u guys must stay away far far...they are pretty...hot & young but they wanna dominate...no no way....sorry for them, anyone interested can pm me, i can get u guys connected...

EvolutionZ,
Those girls demand 5C's : Cash, Condo, Car, Credit Card and Career

I always tell all my female friends that there is no written law which states that the man should pay for the woman even though he earns a lot more than her. Vice versa, there isn't any written that says the woman should do the same as well.

Your parents spend a lot of their hard earn money to send you to school to educate you so that you could be independent when you're an adult and can take care of yourself.

If you sincerely believe that just because you open up your legs for the man and that justifies that he should buy you all the expensive bags, shoes etc then you should have attended a school or institute that teaches you how to serve man instead of college or university.

One hand woman are always arguing about fairness being equal and such, but on the other hand they expect you to financially support them because they claim they are the weaker gender.

For us man who spends a lot on cars, hey we're spending our hard earn money and we didn't even asked any from the woman. So if I have a girlfriend and she spends her own hard earned money on the posh hand bags and shoes, who am I to stop her from doing that?

But again, that is just a general statement. I'm not saying all woman are like that. I've met very strong, independent career woman who has very good attitude and personality and yet they are still very feminine and such.

It takes two to clap and birds of the same feather flocks together. Great minds think alike, if the girl has crappy attitude and screwed up thoughts, she meets a guy who thinks like her as well and treats her like crap, thats where you get to hear all those stories.

How come we don't get to hear those kind of stories from couples who are matured and treats each other with respect? :)

TitanRev: Yes bro, obviously they are trying to let the whole world know how much they spend or what they bought. Showing off to foreigners is a dumbest thing I ever come across. Their RM3200 Bag is worth nothing to these foreigners. They can easily just get it with their own currency for few hundreds. Still, they are just showing off their bf's fortune not their own hard earn money anyway. These type of girls can never go far and they can't survive through hard times without some rich nerds supporting them.

Anyway, I agree they might be pretty and hot but so what? Their attitude and charateristic has taken away all of their beautiful appearances. Not all pretty girls are that money-minded and materialistic. Guys, just find someone who u think is pretty enough to u and at the same time having the inner beauty in them. Not all these blood suckers rubbish who can't depend on their own. These girls will never stay with u when u fall. They might even slept with dozens of richmen before u. Like what I previously posted, it was such girls that made men think that most girls are materialistic and we can't have any gf if we are not filthy rich. Well, not all of them and I said it before and I'll say it again. Pick wisely, there are so many better fishes in the sea. These girls dun even care if u fuck them before or so on. As long as they have the money to spend all they want...

I'm glad most of us here found a good girl as our gf. For those who have a good gf, I wish u guys happily ever after and hope to be able to attend your wedding. For those who have not found the right one, no worries. Your time will come. Being to desperate will get u in trouble.

yeehau86: You forgot another C. Cock Sucking They will just suck u dry :thefinger: If u know what i mean hehe!

EvolutionZ: Yes, I agree with u that we shud stay away from such girls. Such girls is just like a damn expensive luxury cars. We just admire and view for a short period of time and forget about it. Not worth owning such girls. They are your liabilities not assets.

Changchewsoon:Yeah bro! We use our own money on cars, we don't even request a single cent from them to mod cars...well, have some faith still. There are a lot of good girls waiting out there still.

There are some girls out there that I saw before. When they go out with their BF they would bring their friends together 2 or 3...then have the BF treat them during shopping...I mean if once in a while can lah.....

My cousin's gf very teruk one. She lives in Sri Petaling (Corine) and when she goes out with my cousin (James) she would always bring 2 of her friends together....I went to shopping with them a few times....James invited me a few times so I agree to it. 1st time met her GF thought Corine's a nice girl. That time haven't saw her friends yet....then at dinner, I went to order some food then when I go back to our table I saw these 2 girls sitting at my place then I ask to James: 'who's these 2 gate crashers?'....then I said sorry when I know it'ss Corine's friends...

2nd, 3rd ,4th times....still I saw Corine bringing the same 2 girls....I was like WTF?? 1 thing I don't like is if I go out with my gf I don't like to have a light bulb tagging along...if once in a blue moon then it's fine for me....but Corine keep inviting these 2 'siamese twins'...for what? want to show them how lovely you and my cousins are or how loaded is James? or how gentleman is James...because he won't get mad every time your 2 tag along?

James did talked to me how he was not happy with Corine bringing her friends together but because he didn't want her to be unhappy so he didn't mention it.

Last month they broke up because James can't stand it anymore so he fed up and talked to her but Corine get all fired up and says lot of irrelevant and stupid thing. Corine is 24 but still act like a kid...

Best part is, she SMSed and f*cked me!! say I teach James bad things...

Then my reply to her via SMS:
Excuse me miss, I thought James bad things? WTF you talking about? do get your brains out from your P*ssy and think. All the while James wanted to spend some quality time with you but you keep getting your 2 siamese twins to join in. Did you care about how James felt. Why did you bring them along? you want to share James's d*ck with another 2 of your friends and have an orgy party? Have you think how much money James has to fork out to treat your friends at restaurant and cafes? You trying to show off my cousin in front of your b*itches friends izit? You want me to go out with you on a date and 4 guys tag along so you can taste 5 d*ck at 1 go? Please think with your brain, you are 24 already....grow up, if you can't grow up then go cry to your mother...

titanrev.. you some funny guy with lotsa real life sharings... :rofl:

why don't we call Corrine out and her girls come along and we few guys go along.. one BIG party.. :rofl: :thefinger:

lolz! I know what u r thinking SDF, but no matter how bad she is, still can't really treat her that way unless she herself wanted it.

A big party but she won't pay a single cent. So all the guys would say thank you to SDF for the party hehe! :thefinger:

TitanRev: Yes, my sis frens are one of those girls...bitches everytime her bf will pay 1st then when my sis ask from them, they said they dun have enough cash, will give back some other day. In the end, no news at all. Went out few times also like that and later on never go out with them anymore...

One of her frens in that group is a real bitch and not that pretty but a lot of guys would think she is pretty with all her gorgeous make-up paid by few previous ex-bfs. Every guy she date, is damn kaw rich and from her dressing, she dress like a rich bitch. All items are sponsored and FOC and not a single cent was spent on her own...

These girls just make use of those not so wise kind of guys who would just fall for their beautiful appearances...When we treat them nice, they don't appreciate, when we don't treat them nicely or otherwise, they would curse us like hell behind out backs.

What do u girls want us to do by the way? Just make up ur mind! Cheat on u or treat u damn good and appreciate us? :banghead:

Actually, I'm don't want to scold her like that but she very stubborn.

Not that you can't bring your friends along but do think sometimes how the other half will think or their feelings.

My X also like Corine one, want me to fetch her friends but the way she tell me to do it its like giving command. Like I'm her slave.

*phone rings*
my X: Hello, Jamie..what's up..I'm going out with my bf. Ok, I come and fetch you.
Me: ?????
*put down phone*
my X: Go fetch Jamie at xxxxxx..

See the way she tells me to do things? 1st few times ok, can accept it but after sometimes know that she's can't be the proper girl..

---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

titanrev.. you some funny guy with lotsa real life sharings... :rofl:

why don't we call Corrine out and her girls come along and we few guys go along.. one BIG party.. :rofl: :thefinger:

James told me she got a new guy from Damansara. Heard the kid is from some rich family. Cars, card all by daddy drives a 350Z...change her number no. already too wanted to SMS and 'congrats' her but can't:biggrin: She block my friendster too and she even made up story saying James not loyal to her and all because of me woh~~~ cheapskate people....:stupid:

Corrine.. if i came to pick u up... you better know how to treat me really well and also..bend over real nicely ok...

:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

she needs a good spanking........ :rofl:

SDF, you better not....after she got STD infected you or his..new 'ATM machine' use his 350Z to smoke kau you...Muahahaha~~

SDF, I think you also have some experience lah...we old man..sure got change a few GF's before wan mah.....don't know...:rofl:

hey the 350Z better smoke me hor... or else..he might not have the chance to smell my smoke when i press the pedal to the metal :wink:

:rofl: ....STD ? Sisters Transmitted Dilema ?

But that is kinda small matter and i think can talk it out lar TR bro...like u know can ask her "In future can u like ask for my opinion before u decide something for me to do?"

Well, I know a lot of girls can't accept when we question about what they do or even trying to teach them something to do or want them to change the way they do things and the way they talk. Surely, end up quarreling. Still, some may be solved after a fight but no matter what, discussion among couples is very important. One side have to give way once awhile but I do believe we guys are more gentleman and tend to give way to our ladies more often.

Even my frens in office would ask me if I'm okay before she ask me for a favor like example "Can you pick me up later?" or "Is it okay for u if 5 of us sit in your car?" and so on...We humans would be happy to do something when one ask properly and in a proper way instead of giving commands or orders like as if they have not been to school before and not taught well in school for such manners.

But one statement Women generalize correctly, which is "All men are hamsap"
is this true? :rofl:

thanks bro SDF and supra_fanatics for the enlightenment.

today i tried the word "hao" to my colleagues.. no result also.
when i said "horny" i got reactions. haha.

---------- Post added at 05:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

Hao = Good

Another word for thought is Copulate.. :wink:
try this on girls.. Ask them if you can Copulate with them :rofl:

Lolz! Sorry bro Rock Lee, I can't get the word out of me for the word 'hao' in english. Hao is in cantonese for something like Miang in malay. Is not a stupidity lar. Can't blame that u can't understand as is not even in the dictionary and I didn't type in the mandarin word...my fault :biggrin:

es2611 bro, yes is quite close to horny meaning but is not the exact meaning.

SDF:Lolz! You want us to get slap by the girls by teaching us the wrong thing meh. lolz!

Copulate = having sexual intercourse. So by your sentence is "Ask them if you can have sexual intercourse with them" :thefinger:

But the girls also have this thinking "why you males spend so much in your cars?"
sometimes will have this argument "your car more important or me more important?"

This is a common conflict:
Female to Male: Is it worth spend thousands in your car? The car will fly after you mod?
Male to Female: Is it worth spend thousands to buy a LV handbag? Your wallet will be thicker if you own a LV?

*no offense, just a common argument I hear from others :biggrin:

dis one is true bro. nicely said.:thefinger:

But that is kinda small matter and i think can talk it out lar TR bro...like u know can ask her "In future can u like ask for my opinion before u decide something for me to do?"

Well, I know a lot of girls can't accept when we question about what they do or even trying to teach them something to do or want them to change the way they do things and the way they talk. Surely, end up quarreling. Still, some may be solved after a fight but no matter what, discussion among couples is very important. One side have to give way once awhile but I do believe we guys are more gentleman and tend to give way to our ladies more often.

Even my frens in office would ask me if I'm okay before she ask me for a favor like example "Can you pick me up later?" or "Is it okay for u if 5 of us sit in your car?" and so on...We humans would be happy to do something when one ask properly and in a proper way instead of giving commands or orders like as if they have not been to school before and not taught well in school for such manners.

SF, sometimes things no need to say out loud only 1 can understand. Pay attention to the details, facial expression and gesture should feel it already right? For me 1st few times ok..no problem but don't take things for granted lah....if people put a pot of chocolate at the table doesn't mean you can take all of it and not let other people take some right? 1st time people will say nvm take...a few more times see......people throw you out of the house. Things are give and take but strangely some girl only know how to take but not give....

SDF, for that one...you will changed into a girl also...1st sympton of STD, your d*ck can't stand as long and as hard as the Great Wall....2, you will have 2 x Mt. Everest errupting out from your chest...