windscreen sticker...

sonictheory

anyone know where can get windscreen sticker which stick on the front windscreen with those word like Mugen Power, TRD sport, etc?

went to racingfit, they quote me rm35 with installation..find it abit too high...

i think this is the sort of pricing you would find in sunway loh.. or maybe u can go next door, Bestfeel to survey survey 1st.. if u really wan cheap ones, probably can head down to brother's loh.. unless u r planning to install by urself loh..

sonictheory : its around there wan the price ... if around subang/sunway .. try Brother's la..

or just place black tint underneath, then get a sticker done with the TRD word and stick it outside windscreen heheh..

anyone tried use cf sticker as windscreen sticker arr??.... will it looks cun??... (my imaginative kinda poor)....

honda with tdr sticker??? lol

Install your self... at lease you do something with your car by your own hand.....

SkYwAlKeR said:
anyone tried use cf sticker as windscreen sticker arr??.... will it looks cun??... (my imaginative kinda poor)....

Good imagination.... never try b4... but i'll give a try see it is cool...

brother's d cheapest 1 la... but sendiri mari la... summore very normal design lo... heh......

not honda car with TRD lah... im giving example lor.... then where can find it other than racing fit?...bestfeel got kah?.... where can do customize for this type of windscreen thingy?

brothers tiada....only got mitsubishi....

is it ideal to stick the sticker whole pieces outside the windscreen?...like when i park outside, sun shine on it, long term it will create sticky effect, will it?

sonictheory : dun stick the outside whole piece wan la.. look so yuck.. stick inside better ...

n CF on windscreen ar??? wah .. dun la... where got CF company do carbon fibre windscreen wan? hahhahaha!! juz joking... :regular_smile:

nitrus said:
n CF on windscreen ar??? wah .. dun la... where got CF company do carbon fibre windscreen wan? hahhahaha!! juz joking... :regular_smile:
wahaha... sure not real cf mah... those imitation sticker lar... find one good looking one lo... i saw someone diy 'NFS UNDERGROUND' windscreen sticker using cf sticker.... i mean look like those cf design la (kotak kotak type)....:regular_smile:

so where can get those stick inside windscreen sticker?...any idea?.... btw i've seen some car with black tinted above with abit silver reflective thing slight an inch below the black tint, is it come in set o ppl put two sticker?...

the black with silver thing u can ask the guys to do wan...its just the black tint and the silver lining...