anyone know where to get this windscreen sticker?

Le3hy0r1

i cant seem to find a custom made 12' one ...
just plain white/red/black windscreen sticker that sticks from the outside ...

anyone know where to get in klang valley / pj ???

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/550/tokyoautosalonpart12021fx6.jpg

There is a guy on ZTH marketplace LUKIN76 (joe)...he will custom make it..i recommend him..really nice guy..and does a great job
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=94737&highlight=windscreen+stickers

next time just use the search button in marketplace.

BlackSamurai said:
did he do the PYCHO VR4 sticker for you, ehaab? :biggrin:
and you acbc all VR4 gang.

The PSYCHO VR4 is an Embossed No. Plate...not sticker..

to custom make a sticker.. dun think need much $$$ bah.... somemore, that one i think might be slightly too big and too 'noisy' to our 'law enforcement officers'.

ehaab said:
There is a guy on ZTH marketplace LUKIN76 (joe)...he will custom make it..i recommend him..really nice guy..and does a great job
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=94737&highlight=windscreen+stickers

next time just use the search button in marketplace.

thanks for recommendation, i've already used the search button before u even ask me to, he has mentioned his supplier doesn't supply and hence i posted here ...

I could recommend you a place to customised sticker but its in Muar, Johor. Very reasonable price and the first time i went to the shop i was like, WTF kinda shop is this. When i went inside his office, i'm amazed by the amount of plotters and accessories inside.

i have seen tomsticker at many place, their design n quality is not bad, can try for it ^_^

i just want PLAIN color, no printing on it ....so dont need to be from tom's stickers ...