bumper stickers

abubu

hi all,

first of all i would like to apologize if this topic has been brought up b4...but lazy wan to search lah. any1 knows where to buy the yellow sticker that ppl used to stick on their rear windscreen that reads smth like "caution, driver asleep" "Dont follow me, im Lost too" and alot more words....i cant seem to find it in brothers either...so where to look for it? my location currently is in melaka.

melaka? no clue..
but i know that the car mod shops in subang sell them..

alternatively you could look to buying them online..search yahoo,ebay etc.

abubu, since u r in malacca... If i'm not mistaken brother's and JJ car dept. got sell those stickers... Powerful statement sticker I would like to call it.. hehehehe..

btw, nice to meet u.. Me from malacca also..

hi theorekz,

ive checked out brothers. they seem not to sell it? i just went there last week and asked about it...they told me they dont sell. funny....JJ car dept i havent check it out yet...maybe when im free tmr i'll go...btw, u malaccan?

sure brothers got? i asked their salesman...brothers melaka...2 of them said they tak ade jual bumper stickers....hum....:confused_smile: