Looking for WKS 2991

66 year old man? Probably the father. If I were you, go teach the old man a lesson; bring police and take pics of his and wife's face and post it here...show that their offspring is USELESS AND KURANG AJAR!!!

After that make sure little ah beng kiddy gets a big spanking from mama and papa!

i say get the old man.it's his car n he should b responsible.once u get him,slowly n surely u will b able to find tis idiots.
we dun need them on the roads.

Sakais usually hav slow cars that couldn't even takeover a camel... overacting oni lebih lebih... found lotsa these sakai in KL, Penang and JB...

I say... shoot the sakai where it hurt most, their bank account... I made my day by just using leftover house paint and paint remover... summore splash 90% on his ride...

The bastard must've spent lots to repaint his car... wonder how he manage to drive around town the next morning... LoL!

kool.
i have something against an old haggy uncle too.
scenrio : open space which he thinks he own.
refuses to let ppl park there.will not hesitate to knock ur bumper,scratch ur car if no1's around.UP ur voice and he will b hurrying off with his tails between his legs.
do all sorts of things to ur car when no1's around.
an indo guy told my mum-in-law wat he saw tat idiot did to my car n my bro in-law.but he didn't stand to confront as he's staying illegally in M'sia.
wan to teach him a GOOD lesson for a long time liao,but jus can't bring myself to do it.
any helpers in JB?jus PM mi.

Originally posted by prozac@Jan 8 2005, 09:52
66 year old man? Probably the father. If I were you, go teach the old man a lesson; bring police and take pics of his and wife's face and post it here...show that their offspring is USELESS AND KURANG AJAR!!!

After that make sure little ah beng kiddy gets a big spanking from mama and papa!
u know.. sometimes it is not the old man's fault that the son is like that... i mean, sometimes... old ppl try to teach us young generation somethin and we just couldn't be bothered.... so sometimes it is really not the old man's fault... no father would like to see their son grow up to be a rascal...

I say the car belongs to the father but the idiot just couldn't be bothered and mod the car to some ah beng car and make the father muntah darah.. and I say, u ppl should teach him a lesson instead of his father... :)

peace, no offence here.. just that I don see the corelation between his dad and him.. he mite be a rascal but his dad ain.. and sometimes.. it is not that his old man has a choice... i mean of coz he could haf educated him but time has gone... what is done is done and sometimes, his old man gives him education and he jus doesn treasure it.. so come to think of it in another perspective.. sometimes.. it really isn't his dad's fault...

like I said, peace... this is just another point of view... hehehe.... :D

its true that da old man didnt do a thing la... that car could b his but da sakai is da one who should be made to pay for da mistakes...

anyway if da old man does pay for ur damages, his children, those sakais, wont feel da pinch... bcos not they pay...in the end da old man pay u but he couldnt do anything bout his son...

Dun bother bout that old man... just find that bastard driver who threaten u or that idiot who threw da bottles...make them PAY for what they did!

Well, that's what i would like to do..... getting money compensation from the bastards who threw the bottles to my car & NOT the 66-yr old car owner!

It has nothing to do with the 66-yr old uncle as i'm bloody sure that an uncle with that age wont drive like a fucking mad cow avoiding tsunami only! Besides, the car doesnt seems like his daily use car as it's boody ah beng modded!

Gonna get him by tonite & ask for payment for the repair bills. Need cash for coming CNY as edi forked out few hundreds for the windscreen replacement. *sigh* :angry:

Originally posted by nd4ever+Jan 8 2005, 09:15 -->
QUOTE (nd4ever @ Jan 8 2005, 09:15 )
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 8 2005, 02:46
err... dun mind me asking... but u must have found out da cars n owners insurance company...so y dun u try going to that guy's insurance company n make a claim?

but u must have a copy of da police report, copy of da picture taken by da police n also da repair bills... i think da insurance company will approve ur claims...

Well, i did got in hand the full details, owner's name, mailing address & insurance policy details BUT the problem is i've replaced my front windscreen on the followin working day as i couldnt wait for claims to be issue since i'll be driving my car for outstation business trip SO i couldnt wait so long for these tedious bunch of delay claims.

I've lodged a police report & got a copy of the report. No photos have been taken since i've replaced the front windscreen & repair bill is in hand with me now. How can the insurance company for this WKS2991 able to approve my claim if i were to make any? [/b][/quote]
i experience an accident wif my BMW E34 in JB during Merdeka Countdown...

some buggers who were drunk bang into my car while i was alredi stationary at traffic lights(red lights at that time)

so when i ask to make police report knowing these youngsters wont even have da money to even cover a new bumper cost... they hesitated at first but agreed to go police station...

on da way to police station, i went in but these guys took off along da highway instead of turning in! KNNCCB!!! call him come police station he nvr come...jackass...wat to do... so i made my own police report, took da pics n that was it.

the police was so lazy to take action against these buggers... anyway for 2 weeks after that i spend most of my time trying to get those bastards to make police report but they gave 101 fucking excuses... in the end i went JPJ... bought all their details n my father took da car to their insurance company wif da copy of report n picture. I think u must show ur car before u repair to da insurance company... they say go repair my car first n bring da bill...

so my father decided to kenakan those bastards kau kau la... we fix this fix that.... :) all together total came out about RM4000, accident repair only bout RM3000... n da insurance company approve our claims n gave us RM4000 something :) so my father said...we still 'untung' la... :) ka ka ka... blessing in disguise kua...

Ma CHi Bet !!!!!!! andy, call me when u allocate this F*cker !!!!!!!!!!

road bully huh !!!! gonna purnish him kao kao..

this number also very familiar to me.. correct me if im worng, izzit a wira sedan with grey color?????

y dunt u juz u juz destroy his car? juz take a bottle of acid n a rock tied to it.......kasi buang into the window.......bet u the whole dashboard n the seats will melt 99.........the tyres......kasi cucuk onli........then the bonnet put a bit of UR OWN SPRAY PAINT........nice rite? help them do air brush painting also......sum more itz limited edition........

like tht mai kau tim lohh........as long as his damage is more than urs.......statisfied....
=)

Guys, this WKS 2991 is a Proton Wira Aeroback 1.5AT which is metallic grey in color.

Its windows r very dark tinted & there's a Chinese wording sticker that sticks to its rear windscreen. The sticker is white reflection type material. Thanx guys for the assistance & support. As for me, i just wanna make them pay the damage (repair bills) for my front windscreen, that's all!

Anymore than that, i wouldnt mind at all BUT $$$ comes 1st before anything. :)

For what i go & take the risk destroying his junk car? What if during the middle of me doing the 'job' i'm caught by his group of friends or worst, the police? Do u think i stand a chance to override his offence of throwing bottles to my car & made the damages?

I rather opt for $$$ as my compensation rather that whacking him & the rest or destroying his junk on this.

Originally posted by nd4ever@Jan 8 2005, 11:59
Well, that's what i would like to do..... getting money compensation from the bastards who threw the bottles to my car & NOT the 66-yr old car owner!

It has nothing to do with the 66-yr old uncle as i'm bloody sure that an uncle with that age wont drive like a fucking mad cow avoiding tsunami only! Besides, the car doesnt seems like his daily use car as it's boody ah beng modded!

Gonna get him by tonite & ask for payment for the repair bills. Need cash for coming CNY as edi forked out few hundreds for the windscreen replacement. *sigh* :angry:
relax bro... :D i am sure u will get him.... i am not sayin u are goin to do things to the 66 yr old uncle.. I am sure u will not.. I was just referin to some posts suggesting that u look for his dad... of coz u can but then just sort of tell him that his son o sumthin did so and so to ur car... that would be alright I guess..

as for the idiot.. SIGH.. I raise my case... of coz I would suggest that u properly talk to him when u do find him and only resort to violence as the last option... :) relax bro.. I know how it feels... sad for u dude..... we are now living in a barbaric world where we haf to always be on the look out for lunatics... :(

Another bunch of tiny Tits acting like a foOl arOund in M'sian
roaDs....
Real sorrY wth uR broken wind Shield.
My advice tO U is...Just ignore this bunch of morOn and
hope we will seE them in the newSpaper Head line on "Sin Chew"
oR "Nanyang" pronounce them de@d! :blink:

Avoid doing anything too nasty to the dad but show him you mean business. He may not be responsible for his son's actions but he did give his son a car to use. And that car was used as an accessory to a crime.

But just placing the reg number here won't do much. So what happens if we do locate him? Are we going to gang up and surround the punk? That's not gonna get your money back sooner. And may cause more casualties. So as I said earlier, go for the old man. He's your only link. After all, the punk is probably living off his parents as well and won't have money to pay you.

IMHO, i don think u need to do anythin nasty to his dad.. don even haf to be rude.. be polite and I am sure his dad will understand and pay u back.. and his son will get it later... well of coz.. if his dad is also one of a kind and is being cocky then it is a whole lot of a different story then... anyway, I wish u good luck in ur case.. :)

First off, I think y'all should be careful. My guess is that y'all really wouldn't want to mess around with the wrong chinese, as they may be linked with the underground gangsters. Underground gangsters are fuckin dangerous people so be ready to ante up if you strike one of their members.
Every single Malaysian CANNOT count on the forsaken police to do their job, and that's why people seek out justice themselves and when this happens, this country will be treated as having.... NO LAW !
One way as many have mentioned is to seek and destroy. Another way is to look for a Thai / Siam bomoh, and torture the guy to hell's gate. Close to having no evidence can be found with this method.

xtracooljustin,
You got flamed by people in your previous thread probably because they didn't see the situation from all directions but rather, based on their own opinion. Like you, I have idiotic neighbours as well, who are not fucking bothered to park their cars properly, and I have to horn the hell out of my car's battery before they come out, say sorry, and remove their cars. To me, SORRY DOES NOT HELP ONCE THE DAMAGE IS DONE. Hope you'll have much luck in dealing with that fucked up "neighbour" of yours.

nd4ever,
You work in a memorial service place, right? Or did I get the wrong person? hehehe :)

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 8 2005, 17:36
nd4ever,
You work in a memorial service place, right? Or did I get the wrong person? hehehe :)
Hey bro, yup..... i'm working in Nirvana Memorial Center. U didnt get the wrong person here. ;) :)

I finally found the contact number for the 66-yr old car owner. Gonna ring him up later tonite & make appointment for meet up to discuss on this. Of coz, not gonna be going alone.

Sorry to hear about this case ND, but be careful with this kind of people.

Although they are just a bunch of "lala chai" but we never know who behind them.

Whether or not they really got back up or not, its not worth finding out.

But if u need any help, u know where to find me.