Pls Have A Look and Advice!!!

No choice lor.. Bad luck this year lor...
Can bit 'siaw lin' liao.... hohohohoho....
actually in their mind.. chinese using small car more money..hehehe....
coz, one of them told me before when they block me when I was driving my Kancil...
like that also can ah...

but last time i also kena block...the police told me...u think sini Penang ah? Penang police RM20 boleh....sini KL....RM20 tak boleh...mesti ratus punya baru boleh settle
....damn P

like that also can ah...

but last time i also kena block...the police told me...u think sini Penang ah? Penang police RM20 boleh....sini KL....RM20 tak boleh...mesti ratus punya baru boleh settle
....damn P

Tell him.. Like this I rather pay for the summon lol...
But still have to act stuipid la...Kl area tried before.. 30 bucks..kaw tim..hehehe

i try to act blur blur...but i think the police is to hungry liaw...so he say u bayar RM100 or sekarang ikut saya ke BAlai.....hai.....

like that also can ah...

....damn P

u ask him for the ID & name & tell him conversation between u 2 been recorded, c how he react.

i rather pay the summon than do him a favour.

wth u need to follow him to balai?u driving a stolen car?:hmmmm:

u ask him for the ID & name & tell him conversation between u 2 been recorded, c how he react.

i rather pay the summon than do him a favour.

wth u need to follow him to balai?u driving a stolen car?:hmmmm:
he is not going to issue me a saman on the spot...he wan to bring me back to police station and

sifus..

wat is the actual procedure for this ??

go jpj putrajaya for wat?

inspection where?

sifus..

wat is the actual procedure for this ??

go jpj putrajaya for wat?

inspection where?
what i know is i need to bring my car to JPJ (PUtrajaya) look for the officer that issue the letter then...he will bring his big assss down to see my car...if he is happy with it...then i can go back happly..if not...i need to bring him to Teh Tarik with gula banyak....then he will happy to let me go....

so now i am going to change the whole car to stock....everything...including my seat.....

Now JPJ office can directly issued summon when they saw ur car heavy tinted even ur car is at a parking bay. My fren one of the workshop owner tell me that, at Sunway alot of car got summon bcoz of tinted even they park inside the garage. Like those who driving Z350, R35, RX8 & etc.....

what i know is i need to bring my car to JPJ (PUtrajaya) look for the officer that issue the letter then...he will bring his big assss down to see my car...if he is happy with it...then i can go back happly..if not...i need to bring him to Teh Tarik with gula banyak....then he will happy to let me go....

so now i am going to change the whole car to stock....everything...including my seat.....

After that he will say TaTa to you...hohohohoho:biggrin:
Coz I have face it once with my fren and he is using Kancil with 8000k HID..
Kopi-o 50 bucks liao.. escort us out from the place and say Tata..F**k man...

bro u serious kah? damn.. everything revert to stock is pain for me liao:bawling:

btw one of my friend kena this thing before.. he kena becos of 'lari from roadblock'.. few days later this jpj later came to his house.. lol.. he went for the inspection thingy BUT never change his kits or anyhting to stock.. he just added a 'proton' emblem to his mivec hood[kekekek fugly] and tore off his tinted.. thats all.. and he lepas inspection:biggrin:

Just now when I was reading JPJ website, I saw a new feature ADUAN PENGGUNA. Now those public can complain to JPJ and the JPJ will take action against the car had been complained.

http://202.190.64.96/v5/en/aduan-pengguna-jalanraya/index.php

i think the smoke lights, seats, bumper all can pass jpj inspection wan ..but must sopan santun wit the officer la.. but if is tinted and hid and whole head change then kinda scare also ..

bro kelisa6009..

i just had a big discussion with my fellow friends last night about this matter.. wat they told me was.. there is no need to revert everything back to stock.. just tear off the dark tinted.. thats all.. UNLESS.. u have like HID installed[which confirm kena kacau wan] or like un-endorsed engine and watsoever that is ILLEGAL.. pls take it out or have them settled.. otherwise just ignore it.. bodykits and such, make sure it's according to the legal requirements, then it's ok!

ya tats what i try to say lol ..it is legal to change any interior stuff, headlight crystal or big bumpers .. those that the jpj website does not state or unclear or illegal then all need take out ..remember cummy exhaust also is illegal..lol

cummy exhaust? means it cums lots of smoke? or another way to say it.. big exhaust.. keke:rofl:

ops sorri for my typo ...it is dummy exhaust pipe ..that one also they can saman u ar ..becarefu l..lol