Pls Have A Look and Advice!!!

ya..if left side and right side also got ..but one side no smoke come out then is dummy ..saman hehe ..if u got that make sure take out too ..

oh liddat.. but if have twin exhausts but both working.. means both got exhaust flow[smoke come out le].. means this one wont kena rite?

got smoke come out is not dummy(fake) di hehe ..won't kena..no problem ..

hohoho i think this is great. Now i will take lots of no plate to complain to the jpj. So beware guys muahahaha

After that he will say TaTa to you...hohohohoho:biggrin:
Coz I have face it once with my fren and he is using Kancil with 8000k HID..
Kopi-o 50 bucks liao.. escort us out from the place and say Tata..F**k man...
of course...u pay RM50 liaw...for me i don;t wan to pay them..so they will say find your way out.....

bro u serious kah? damn.. everything revert to stock is pain for me liao:bawling:

btw one of my friend kena this thing before.. he kena becos of 'lari from roadblock'.. few days later this jpj later came to his house.. lol.. he went for the inspection thingy BUT never change his kits or anyhting to stock.. he just added a 'proton' emblem to his mivec hood[kekekek fugly] and tore off his tinted.. thats all.. and he lepas inspection:biggrin:
i know...maybe that time not raya....u know lar..now they need extra cash to buy stuff...so need extra money my fren...better get ready before they find fault with u....u know lar...m'sian law always side them...

bro kelisa6009..

i just had a big discussion with my fellow friends last night about this matter.. wat they told me was.. there is no need to revert everything back to stock.. just tear off the dark tinted.. thats all.. UNLESS.. u have like HID installed[which confirm kena kacau wan] or like un-endorsed engine and watsoever that is ILLEGAL.. pls take it out or have them settled.. otherwise just ignore it.. bodykits and such, make sure it's according to the legal requirements, then it's ok!

taikor...i got a big hole in the bonnet because i got scoop...that illegal..then i for custom bodykit where i change the structure of the bumper...that wan also need to change....then some more i got twin muffler...that wan also need to change..the i lowered the car kaw kaw...also need to change....aiya.....better change all...

ya tats what i try to say lol ..it is legal to change any interior stuff, headlight crystal or big bumpers .. those that the jpj website does not state or unclear or illegal then all need take out ..remember cummy exhaust also is illegal..lol

i got that...so need to remove...some more must make sure the exhaust is not producing a loud noise....

lol ok! .. dummy u mean like those twin exhaust like vip style?

look nice for some car...but still cannot accept y they say dummy exhaust is illegal...

hohoho i think this is great. Now i will take lots of no plate to complain to the jpj. So beware guys muahahaha

u will be the first one in the suspect list when zth member got the invitation letter...muahahaha

of course...u pay RM50 liaw...for me i don;t wan to pay them..so they will say find your way out.....

Dun be like this lol..
Come out a bit rather than later come out a lot...hehehehe...
Anyway..Good Luck in your fight..will fully support u...hehehe..

aiyah bro kelisa.. put custom bodykits is not illegal weh.. as long u follow the measurements.. BUT ur hood confirm illegal cos u already potong so that one need to change.. lowering rides r not illegal also la..:hmmmm:

lol..my fren satria go inspection jpj okie wo .. he din take out the Promote bumper, crystal light, custon skirts and rear skirts and arches .. all also pass hehe.. ya as mentioned by amalmuahahax, most important is dun show lansi face infront them and just refer to Jpj webpage for guidelines.. my fren pass inspection jpj also (tinited too heavy so he tear off) others retain..

i know...maybe that time not raya....u know lar..now they need extra cash to buy stuff...so need extra money my fren...better get ready before they find fault with u....u know lar...m'sian law always side them...

bro,fyi they need extra cash all the time, 365 day a year & 24 hours per day...

malaysia really bias them :mad:

they need extra allowance all the time but they need more when Raya and also they need angpow when CNY ..hehe..

aiyah bro kelisa.. put custom bodykits is not illegal weh.. as long u follow the measurements.. BUT ur hood confirm illegal cos u already potong so that one need to change.. lowering rides r not illegal also la..:hmmmm:
i know..but for safe side...i will change all...since i manage to get all the part to exchange....

my fren got Rm5 onli tat time ..they also wan Sapu ...haiz ... he rush to campus so terkeluar the double line..then kena.. wallet onli got rm5, they take then go yamcha ..lol

damn...going to penang tis fri,worry kena their trap...

last month i went to ipoh & meet those pak misai before simpang pulai...stopped me & i pretend to pull aside then accelerate slowly & escaped.

kelisa 6009 wat hot spot r interesting & very happening in penang?

damn...going to penang tis fri,worry kena their trap...

last month i went to ipoh & meet those pak misai before simpang pulai...stopped me & i pretend to pull aside then accelerate slowly & escaped.

kelisa 6009 wat hot spot r interesting & very happening in penang?
u r going to penang for food or for entertaiment?

my fren got Rm5 onli tat time ..they also wan Sapu ...haiz ... he rush to campus so terkeluar the double line..then kena.. wallet onli got rm5, they take then go yamcha ..lol
rm5 good liaw loh.....i always kena more then RM20 wan....nego also they don't wan....