Looking for WKS 2991

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 8 2005, 17:36

xtracooljustin,
You got flamed by people in your previous thread probably because they didn't see the situation from all directions but rather, based on their own opinion. Like you, I have idiotic neighbours as well, who are not fucking bothered to park their cars properly, and I have to horn the hell out of my car's battery before they come out, say sorry, and remove their cars. To me, SORRY DOES NOT HELP ONCE THE DAMAGE IS DONE. Hope you'll have much luck in dealing with that fucked up "neighbour" of yours.

nd4ever,
You work in a memorial service place, right? Or did I get the wrong person? hehehe :)
thanks for da support dude... really aprreciate it... next TT on me!

anyway it looks like we sama kaki... idiotic n uneducated neighbours...

cheers to this insane world...

nd4ever,
hehehe I remembered you with the memorial thingy. No offense and I don't see it as a bad thing anyway. I guess some people relate memorial stuff to bad thinkings. Anyway, I would really help but if you / we hit the wrong people, then we're in deep trouble, especially chinese people. Do be really careful and may Kuan Kung protect you all the time. :)

xtracooljustin,
No worries man. It requires a little more open mind thinking to understand why certain people decides to act rough on other people. I still remember the saying, "It takes one to get to know another" and also "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you" so that's why there are times I take the law into my own hands. If you happen to come to PJ for TT, then yeah, we could have a drink. hehehe
The thing about my neighbour is.... they ARE educated people. Chinese Christians and to be honest, I've had a number of bad experience with strong Christian (those active Christians) drivers. Many of them tend to be bloody fucking inconsiderate, thinking that the whole world will forgive them. Some of them can drive and just stop in the middle of no where, come out of the car, wave a hand to say sorry with a smile on the face, and continue to leave the car there blocking half the planet's traffic. Well, FUCK IT! I AM NOT FORGIVING THEM AND NOT GOING TO PRACTICE PATIENCE with them. I'm a Christian too (although not active) but I just don't understand what kind of a Christian are they.

andy,

sorry to hear about wat has happened.. will help u look around for this sakai.. mch! but the plate number very familiar.. :angry: jalan kim chuan area is pandamaran klang n dat place is famous for its notorious of lala chai, bengs n lians.. all their car mostly tinted heavily n oso with curtains.. :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike

u guys think ur neighbours are asshole ar?
my neighbour puncture the tires of whoever that parks or overshot to his compound :( .i never kena be4 but i seen him doing to others and he was bragging to my dad abt it.something like 1 nail on the front and 1 nail on the back,sticked up 45 degrees so how also u kena.

anyways be carefull when u go confront them
they could be nobody acting big coz they think the world is big and u wont bump into them again,or then again they might be real big time gangsters
whichever it is,no point knowing it the hard way right?

Sorry to hear that dude...Well..i'm from KLang too...and the car and the number plate u mention also looks damn familiar with me <_< ...and i think those are really sakai's,bengster..buat malu jer cuz i'm from klang too!! <_< :angry: :angry: ..will try to look up for u with abit of assistance from my fren!!! B)

dude

go lepak KESAS Esso heading towards Subang or Klang. I've seen this car before just lepakking there... quite a number of times. BTW, if he is there, he'll be with 2 or 3 other cars. yep... call men.

how i know? bugger almost rammed into my cefiro going into that ESSO station. I was driving slow going into the station, when he suddenly tailgating me. I trail braked a bit before turning in, and he missed my rear bumper by inches.

When i stopped at the pump, went out and gave him a stare. He look backed and showed me the finger. Just kept my cool coz i saw him with lotsa other fella there. Went inside, paid for petrol.. pumped petrol.. then parked the car. Went back inside, lepak a bit til they went away. This was around 2 a.m on a weekday.

Yes, definitely that car. tinted kaw kaw with curtains.

wah can start to gather there liao andy..... senior zth also want to mess with

andy taikor.. i tot all this while u're flying on top wan ? dont la come down... itz all barbarians and BTC ppl down here. U should countinue flying up there. :lol:

anyway.. just kidding. Fuck those fellas... hm... i would suggest dont bother to find fault wit them la.. u know they BTC liao.. so dont BTC like them... they'll get their lessons fr someone else... u keep your hands clean, ok?

Originally posted by topui11@Jan 10 2005, 03:30
dude

go lepak KESAS Esso heading towards Subang or Klang. I've seen this car before just lepakking there... quite a number of times. BTW, if he is there, he'll be with 2 or 3 other cars. yep... call men.

how i know? bugger almost rammed into my cefiro going into that ESSO station. I was driving slow going into the station, when he suddenly tailgating me. I trail braked a bit before turning in, and he missed my rear bumper by inches.

When i stopped at the pump, went out and gave him a stare. He look backed and showed me the finger. Just kept my cool coz i saw him with lotsa other fella there. Went inside, paid for petrol.. pumped petrol.. then parked the car. Went back inside, lepak a bit til they went away. This was around 2 a.m on a weekday.

Yes, definitely that car. tinted kaw kaw with curtains.
topui...

whoa shit... looks like those fellas are really troublemakers... damn.. dont have life, or anything better else to do rather than causing probs? If only we could just bring a cop over ... but how?

I managed to get my way to the WKS 2991 car owner's address on Saturday. No one's at home that time....... so cant do anything much bout it. I just got updated that this car have been issued 2 'waran tangkap' from my PDRM traffic contacts, one is for road bully (same like my case) & another one for 'melanggar sekatan polis'!!!!!

Hmmmm...... looks like this weekend i gonna be hunting for this WKS2991 around KESAS Esso station there. Anyone who would like to join me?

hm.... make sure u dont land yourself in the hotsoup. No doubt that they are samseng, that should be caught in the name of justice.. but plz.. dont u do anything silly coz u're caught, u'll be on the same boat as they are.

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 10 2005, 08:54
hm.... make sure u dont land yourself in the hotsoup. No doubt that they are samseng, that should be caught in the name of justice.. but plz.. dont u do anything silly coz u're caught, u'll be on the same boat as they are.
Yes, i agreed with ur statement there brother! Well, not going to get my own hands dirty beating these BTC bastards BUT they should be taught a good ol' school lesson. :)

Oit, u in office now ka? So fast ur reply? Me also in office now wor.

yea man.. kat office rite now.

eh.. get samseng taikor Mike to help u la... heh heh heh.

will try to look out for those bastard for you,near my area,pandamaran n port klang,give them a good lesson,CALLMAN,so what?dont give them a damm,claim the bill from them.Guys,remember the registration number WKS 2991.

Originally posted by nd4ever@Jan 10 2005, 08:51
I managed to get my way to the WKS 2991 car owner's address on Saturday. No one's at home that time....... so cant do anything much bout it. I just got updated that this car have been issued 2 'waran tangkap' from my PDRM traffic contacts, one is for road bully (same like my case) & another one for 'melanggar sekatan polis'!!!!!

Hmmmm...... looks like this weekend i gonna be hunting for this WKS2991 around KESAS Esso station there. Anyone who would like to join me?
how come polis dont go and tangkap them if they already have 2 waran tangkap?

our police slow ma....

just ask a datuk or someone big to talk about this number plate la... next day sure kena tangkap already the fella :lol:

Originally posted by danieL@Jan 10 2005, 11:04
U asked me this & how am i supposed to provide u the answer? Even i've made a police report but until now, NO action has been taken by them yet.

Currently, no one's injuries or casualties caused by this WKS2991 yet, that's y the police dont bother much bout the waran tangkap. This is not the 1st day we r living in M'sia rite buddy? I'm sick & pissed with the PDRM's efficiency edi. :angry: <_<

mayb the polis will set up a new campaign.....

"TANGKAP SENDIRI, ERTINYA BERDIKARI"

hehehehe ..like LHDN new ad....

TAFSIRAN SENDIRI, ERTINYA BERDIKARI....full of crap....if we do it oursleves, why do we need so many government servant in LHDN...fired all la.... we works, we pay taxes to pay thier salaries, now we do our own assement and what they do? cheh....

Originally posted by nd4ever+Jan 10 2005, 11:24 -->
QUOTE (nd4ever @ Jan 10 2005, 11:24 )
--QuoteBegin-danieL
@Jan 10 2005, 11:04

U asked me this & how am i supposed to provide u the answer? Even i've made a police report but until now, NO action has been taken by them yet.

Currently, no one's injuries or casualties caused by this WKS2991 yet, that's y the police dont bother much bout the waran tangkap. This is not the 1st day we r living in M'sia rite buddy? I'm sick & pissed with the PDRM's efficiency edi. :angry: b][/quote]
dude

there are procedures that they have to follow. Eventhough the warrant is out, they can't go and tangkap the 66 year old uncle unless he is driving the car at the moment then caught him. There's a lot of technical issues involved. I know coz i've gotten away with it before using technical references. There are ways of conduct that has to be complied. If not, surely you can fight the police in court, stating misconduct or illegal procedure. The judge here this, straightaway u off the hook and the police got suspended. Not as easy as 1...2...3.. rite?

I'm sure the warrant is out for the owner of the car. Even if the police stopped the car at roadblocks, they can't arrest this bugger coz the owner is the 66 year old uncle. They only thing the police can do is have a "just-cause" warrant issued for the car and that they can search the car for possible weapon or illegal substances. In this case, the iron rod definitely qualifies as a weapon.

Again, police force is undermanned. I'd become a police but my father won't let me. why? because he retired from police and won't let anyone in the family involve in police force nowadays. too much corruption here and there and when some wanna do something about it, they got transferred to bogus locations or transferred to become prisons officers. haih...