Looking for WKS 2991

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 10 2005, 11:39
mayb the polis will set up a new campaign.....

"TANGKAP SENDIRI, ERTINYA BERDIKARI"

hehehehe ..like LHDN new ad....

TAFSIRAN SENDIRI, ERTINYA BERDIKARI....full of crap....if we do it oursleves, why do we need so many government servant in LHDN...fired all la.... we works, we pay taxes to pay thier salaries, now we do our own assement and what they do? cheh....
agreed wif u man 101%! ahahahahahahahahaa! stupid motherfocker ad songs plus rapping somemore.. lanjiao LHDN.. if so pandai all ppl do den no need so many staff in de department liao... mch! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: once i heard the song onli i switch to other channel.. mch! :angry: :angry: :angry:

jules,
wat taiko mike.. if i can help i will try my best lor dats all i can say now la.. ahahahahahahahahahahaah! anyway i'll try my best to lookout on this son of a bitch sakai car.. :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike

road bully...

encounter once few years back on seremban-pd hiway, stupid 3series bmw push me all the way till emergency lane from the midddle lane and i have to do emergency braking from around 120kmh

This plate no sound very familiar to me...
I think I saw this guy or car b4... hmm... where is the fella location?

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 9 2005, 22:50

xtracooljustin,
No worries man. It requires a little more open mind thinking to understand why certain people decides to act rough on other people. I still remember the saying, "It takes one to get to know another" and also "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you" so that's why there are times I take the law into my own hands. If you happen to come to PJ for TT, then yeah, we could have a drink. hehehe
The thing about my neighbour is.... they ARE educated people. Chinese Christians and to be honest, I've had a number of bad experience with strong Christian (those active Christians) drivers. Many of them tend to be bloody fucking inconsiderate, thinking that the whole world will forgive them. Some of them can drive and just stop in the middle of no where, come out of the car, wave a hand to say sorry with a smile on the face, and continue to leave the car there blocking half the planet's traffic. Well, FUCK IT! I AM NOT FORGIVING THEM AND NOT GOING TO PRACTICE PATIENCE with them. I'm a Christian too (although not active) but I just don't understand what kind of a Christian are they.
My neighbours besides that ah pek is his daughter that teaches tuition...

so that must make her slightly educated than her dad right? guess no...

it doesnt matter what religion ur neighbours r(active christians or not) by da way im catholic.... if they r inconsiderate they just need some telling off... if not they need some hard real life lessons... man...

Im back in KL for da week...mayb we can all organize a big gang n try help Nd4ever look for that bastard ah beng... i mean at least he got backup when facing off wif that jackass

xtracooljustin,
Hhmm... true also. Religion or whatever shit doesn't count. I guess it's the individual itself who's fucked up by themselves. Daughter? Catch the daughter, strip her naked, crucify her, and use a razor blade to slice open her skin, right from her neck down to her navel. Then rip open the skin to expose the flesh and then put the daughter right in front of his house, with a note to say,
"Be fucking careful how you behave,
or your skin will be the next I'll shave"
The innocent lives to see his loved ones being sacrificed. MUAHAHAHAHA

As for nd4ever's case, it's not as simple as just gathering a gang to look for that car. We'll also have to worry about them taking revenge, especially if they can recognize our cars and remember our number plates. If we were to take care of the bastard of that wira, it'll be best if we take his life, as a dead man tells no tales.

what is important now is not letting the guy know our identity right??? easy lah....go and throw 2 molotov cocktail to his car....and burn the shit out of it....

taking his life is not a good idea...and crusify someone is also very cruel lah....so, just do something sneaky (eg. stuck a nail into the neighbour`s tyre as if it kena from outside...do it once in a fortnight..then he tukar tyre oso tukar until miskin already....)

just my opinion

wait he alone or 3 fella u gang out around 20 la.run behind them cover them with plastic and start whacking them
they wont be able to tell apart gua?then maybe 2 fella puncture thier tyre so they cant chase and recog
but i never try be4 la duno can work anot.i juz heard thats what people is doing

:o aiyoooo...PPLs....imho, violence will only leed to another violence...its a never ending story man...but then again...self defense is legal ;) this is malaysia mah...

u go ask nicely...if they refuse, ask & ask again...when the action begins...self defense laa...(oh...get a few witness also) ;)

if self defence...the bastard die also never mind...

acc no point violence
they are uneducated people
violence will only results to more violence
since they are call men they can juz tarik ur car 1 day and sell if off
so if can best settle peacefully right?

hate that type of ppls :angry: nway just go alone and ask for the money (must have frens hid in nearby bushes with handycam) sure the fella start pukul u and just try to run away...then make a report at policestation with the tape!! i thnk hurting other ppl that bastrd sure kene jail lorrr! caught red handed summore :lol:

Guys, i appreciated all the replies posted here BUT as i've said, there's no point for me to whack the shit out of this bastards AS i would only like to collect repair bills from him. That's all i want!

If i were to whack him up, I've done it on the very same day when the incident happened. I managed to locate him in Subang yumcha with his bunch of sakai friends. Besides, I agreed with some of u guys here that violence will lead to the never ending violence from both sides.

Originally posted by nd4ever@Jan 14 2005, 12:10
Guys, i appreciated all the replies posted here BUT as i've said, there's no point for me to whack the shit out of this bastards AS i would only like to collect repair bills from him. That's all i want!

If i were to whack him up, I've done it on the very same day when the incident happened. I managed to locate him in Subang yumcha with his bunch of sakai friends. Besides, I agreed with some of u guys here that violence will lead to the never ending violence from both sides.
hmmm... so u located him huh??? so what did u do? :)

Andy dude, read from start to page 5. Really feel sorry for you man. Hope you really get this bastard. Ask him to pay more for all ur trouble.

Keep us updated okay. We all can learn from ur experience.

Originally posted by astalavista_baby+Jan 14 2005, 17:09 -->
QUOTE (astalavista_baby @ Jan 14 2005, 17:09 )
--QuoteBegin-nd4ever
@Jan 14 2005, 12:10

hmmm... so u located him huh??? so what did u do? :) [/b][/quote]
Yalor....i also want to know..so whAT DID U DO?

All i can say is pretend it never happened and go on with your life.

Alot of things happen in life that people do nothing to deserve.
Your stressing over wanting to collect a couple of hundred bucks from these guys will age u indefinitely with stress which this money cannot buy.

As for me, just know that there are many of these b.astards around and i can only hope they learn before they kill themselves or worst, someone else.

Originally posted by k3nny@Jan 18 2005, 11:10
and i can only hope they learn before they kill themselves or worst, someone else.
They kill themselves is good, and in fact, the best for the society.
They kill other people, then they should pay with their lives also.