Why?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Why Toyota Forum in ZTH is like being flushed down the toilet? There's not much post lately... and on top of that, despite the fact that there's a big posting of a sticky topic there warning users do not post "For Sale" items here there's still continuance of such act? sigh... Garu kepala man... btw, i got 1 front JZA80 blitz replica bumber for sale and a set of 18" VR rims.... hahahah.. anyway, fuck that... seriously man... what has happened?

Last i heard Mike got STD and is being treated in STD Hospital Republic of China, McFurby has mouth rashes due to blowing mike while his herpes were full blown, AE82GT is busy setting up his own LE branch... tom's got caught in Brunei while humping an ayam in spa... sigh...

How?

i don't think blackhowling is bore, but what he say in first mess is true also......
no one follow the rules/ingore the rule......so all ppl keep post sale in toyota tread la......

Mainly dis toyota thread is for disscusion....no sale thread at all like bro mention....erm..my suggestion is how about create just oni 1 thread for sale in dis toyota thread...just oni 1...so for those got toyota stuff for sale can post in...
But REMEMBER..just oni 1 thread....others...no bump or watever...if want it then use PM or go straight call the owner...tat all..just my suggestion laa....

p/s..sifu and moderator..don laa blame me...:-()

kakakka.....eh i just posted something WTS..hehe..don;t scold me wo~

ZTH is abit on the slow side now...notice general talks?

unlike few years back...keep on updating one..now like..snail reply only

Black... go play with your baby if you got nuthin to do.... and stop picking on me or I shall go kick your butt again... hehe....

I can see alot of talk cosck session rather then usefull discussion.

Hey Bryan, i think we went there since last year. In fact you know la Malaysians. The more you chain them the more they retaliate. Until you point a gun at them 24/7 then only they will grow a halo on their heads. In fact you see soooo much stuff being sold here, i wonder why the admin never shut down the toyota section at all?:Not_Impressed:

Chu, at least there is some interactivity even if there is talk cock. Not blardy bugger for sale here and there. You look back 10 pages all for sale man!! Not many wanna tech talk already because if you look back those were the times when all was into 20V and almost everyone had SEGs. Nowdays all sifoos already either downgraded to 16V, weber, or some hybrid power. Nothing in common between all engines.:confused_smile:

If i were administrating this section, sure i'll promptly delete ads. No questions asked no answers delivered. Its is also a fact that because the past few months have been only sales and wants here gives the notion nothing new is ever going to be here. Like you want to click toyota then...... *shit its gonna be selling this and that liao* Then i click elsewhere. In fact i could rant how i hate too much selling being done in a forum. No matter how much you swat a fly, they would always come back.

erm...i did post some item for sale too...
sorry to everyone. will never post again.
erm...bryan...i didnt blow mike or wat so ever la....
again i said: bryan's brain is full of porno, sex acts, n his supras...ahahha
so hows ur new born babe? when u getting another babe?football team or a football club? ahhaahah

plus the fact that each good post must have talk cock in it..im pretty sure all those members still here..many prefer silent mode maybe..they boring post in zth, now bz play online game, work harder for family, surf friendster see leng lui :shades_smile:

the reasons is that:
1. ppl have evolved and all become sifu oredi
2. everybody has beginning serious engine tuning and egnine management but don't want otthers to know..... senyap2 ler tu!!!
3. those who started plying 1.6 has gone to 2.5 or move to other thread!!!! heheheeee....
4. got married and expanding....wifey don't allow to campur those small kids!!!heheheee...lagi teruk!!!
5. last and not least... last time so so and like buying all those unwanted parts... now pandai oredi..so started selling off ler!!!! hahahahahaa...

cabbbuuttss!!!!! don't mare ler... facts in that....

cheers....

mcfurby,
Don't feel bad cause everybody knows we r both innocent and we're being put on altar table but i guess it's pretty much dat blackie was upset was dat not being able to get some blows from some people's republic of china after getting the contacts from me! Now that's what i called a back shot! LOL!!!!! hahahaahahahahaahahahaahahahaahahahahaahahahahahaahaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

hm....
last time-you all said last time....
last time toyota stuff i.e extractor 300rm - 400rm can dpt (really aaaaa this low, i dont even know 4AGE in this era)... now? 800rm - 900rm. chop shop selling.

sifoo is not selling because they already close friends to sell the stuff. or maybe sifoo not selling as they want to keep as spare (got extra budget)

newbie like me selling because of these 2 reasons (me never start a topic and selling in toyota forum aaaaa)

2 ojectives:
1. want to sell and gain as much as chop shop.
2. want to sell as minimum & meet new friends - "asal boleh jual sudah lah..."

somebody like me support this, because as a buyer, this is a way to get an item below the price set up by the chop shop. i.e extractor can get 500rm or even 400rm. maybe la..... this is an example only.

the problem is if we start a thread in marketplace, the thread will overridden by other manufacturer's item. to name a few, mitsu, honda, daihatsu, nissan, etc. how toyota people will be attacted to read our thread?

so maybe to announce and get bigger attention, seller create a thread, link it to the ads in marketplace or simply post in toyota forum.

we have to look into the main problem to solve this. maybe not pointing to admin (this time they give chance lah), ignorant seller,

problem now is how to get attention and bigger publicity?

list out.
1. create only ONE thread to buy/sell in toyota forum.
somebody tried, but not very succesfull. maybe can enhance this idea.

create a solution for this and everybody is good and happy.

Thats the problem. Everyone wants to be in front! Not scared kena cucuk by some gay retard eh? Bump bump bump. I don't see either Honda, Nissan or Proton having soo much sale post like in Toyota. In fact its too much liao. Like i said earlier i only posted 1 subject its back tracked 3 pages in a day! I checked in a week, its missing in the 20's. And what do we get to see, blacktop for sale, TRd parts for sale, halfcut for sale, asorbers for sale, seats for sale, rods, cams, pistons, cars, engine, screws, emblems, doors, boots, glass panels, power windows, grilles, blah blah blah. Damn like half cut shop liao. As if i went to half cut shop not enough already i have to come here to see more parts. Crazy meh?!

Lets not take the easy way out and misuse the Toyota word here just to make a sale. In fact i saw many in ZTH sale section that offers the similar item in DCM and lelong. Some even in Ebay malaysia. Now those guys, i think they are making a living off it. Which is fine because they did it the right way. But here?

Like i said its nothing to look forward to but sales. Next time if anyone ask me to look for parts for toyota, i could relay them here. It is that bad.

Blackhowling has a point. He has a more level head that me. But i'm bursting by the seams liao.

create a solution for this and everybody is good and happy.
This is a forum for god sake! Its not perogative for ZTH or its owner to provide a sale subsection for every automaker page it makes! They already have a selling section. The problem is everybody wants to be in front! Not a medium to sell their wares!

Mcfurby, no i'm not targetting one person in any of the threads here. I mean everyone. It seems people only listen when you said the F word. Should i use my time to F every sale thread here? Damn easy right? Just like 8481 in autoworld, the trouble-causer. In fact i should be F'king 3ric the mod for not implementing whatever sticky reasons he has in every automaker page.

Maybe this is a good reason not to be in ZTH toyota anymore. At least the time i used here might as well be spent on papaya farms, where at least they are more focused at what they do.

Yeah 1 more thing is, i can't post up any TTT (which msg usually last a week) sessions because i know it'll be bumped 3 pages back (by sales) and nobody is going to bother to look at it. :Not_Impressed:

netmarix: u put la.. for sale! Teh Tariks... Come and buy yer Teh Tariks with us! lai lai lai

wah...
all sifu memang bengang liao...
ok. i also pretty bengang with the TTT...
all the feller just talking here n there. but when comes to TTT no action at all.
always is only, GB,alvin,chang,mike,chu,allan,yoga,seng n few others. no other new forumer will join. i heard last time TTT table up to 10 tables. but now...last week only 1 table. bryan didnt come...we understand la....he doing his big business with china feller...muahahhaha
but how bout others?

hahhaha... my kereta oso not here.. come for fucks meh...

i can say 2003-2004 is like the golden era..tt a lot, car clubs like flower...notice now even car magazines started to fall apart..:confused_smile:

nevermind lah.

anyway, I'm back on 16th Feb, till one week or two at the most. TTT see you all.

Happy CNY :)