Thats the problem. Everyone wants to be in front! Not scared kena cucuk by some gay retard eh? Bump bump bump. I don't see either Honda, Nissan or Proton having soo much sale post like in Toyota. In fact its too much liao. Like i said earlier i only posted 1 subject its back tracked 3 pages in a day! I checked in a week, its missing in the 20's. And what do we get to see, blacktop for sale, TRd parts for sale, halfcut for sale, asorbers for sale, seats for sale, rods, cams, pistons, cars, engine, screws, emblems, doors, boots, glass panels, power windows, grilles, blah blah blah. Damn like half cut shop liao. As if i went to half cut shop not enough already i have to come here to see more parts. Crazy meh?!
Lets not take the easy way out and misuse the Toyota word here just to make a sale. In fact i saw many in ZTH sale section that offers the similar item in DCM and lelong. Some even in Ebay malaysia. Now those guys, i think they are making a living off it. Which is fine because they did it the right way. But here?
Like i said its nothing to look forward to but sales. Next time if anyone ask me to look for parts for toyota, i could relay them here. It is that bad.
Blackhowling has a point. He has a more level head that me. But i'm bursting by the seams liao.
create a solution for this and everybody is good and happy.
This is a forum for god sake! Its not perogative for ZTH or its owner to provide a sale subsection for every automaker page it makes! They already have a selling section. The problem is everybody wants to be in front! Not a medium to sell their wares!
Mcfurby, no i'm not targetting one person in any of the threads here. I mean everyone. It seems people only listen when you said the F word. Should i use my time to F every sale thread here? Damn easy right? Just like 8481 in autoworld, the trouble-causer.
In fact i should be F'king 3ric the mod for not implementing whatever sticky reasons he has in every automaker page.
Maybe this is a good reason not to be in ZTH toyota anymore. At least the time i used here might as well be spent on papaya farms, where at least they are more focused at what they do.
Yeah 1 more thing is, i can't post up any TTT (which msg usually last a week) sessions because i know it'll be bumped 3 pages back (by sales) and nobody is going to bother to look at it. :Not_Impressed: