Wheel Spin Question

may i know wat engine in ur satria?how many cc?

FR= front engine,rear wheel drive.

Total crap. Rear wheel spinning for satria.
So like to wheel spin change a set of bald tyres la. RPM 2-3k also can spin alr.

might be if his car is 1.8 gsr wif 4wd but he said his car 1.3cc,somemore dun hv rpm meter....

probably the kiddie here trying to sound big boy here, wanna do wheelspin etc, but unfortunately knows nuts abt car and handling. Haih.....

Macam mana mau baut wheelspin an don't even know whether the car is FR or FF, or a modded one??

It's like you wanna eat roti chanai, but donno how to name the dish when the waiter takes your order....:_: :_:

he said 80km/h might b the speed while the wheel spin...haha

Norns said:
lolz ... accidently is bcos i nervous at certain time ma ... especially going up slope . press gas till too high then wheel spin jor !

but normally after wheel spin what u all do ?? faster change to gear 2 or brake ?

So , the right technique issit press gas high rpm, then clutch must fast fast or slowly ?

after wheel spin...shift to 2nd gear lor...lol...

bro..my only advise is, since u just got ur license, improve on ur driving skill 1st. Dun try to run if you cant even walk properly.

Norns said:
dunno wad is FR leh ... but i think its modded lo since i buy 2nd hand wan...

cos when it spin, im pretty sure the feeling is from my rear tyre @@

but wheel spin end up driving 80km/h in 1st gear ... scare engine burst sia ~~
next time ask someone to do a spinout in your car, and you stand outside look at which wheel spin.

a fool proof way to find out. lol.

satria is and FF car, front engine front wheel drive. no way in hell any proton can make the rear wheel spin one, just like you never see a motorbike's front wheel spinning. beside djan's waja fr lar.... lol..

hehehe...if wanna do rear wheel spin, just duduk terbalik at the rear pasenger seat (front to back). have someone press the accelerator, control the steering wheel. Once done, drive the car in reverse gear.

Woila!!! rear wheel drive configuration lor! Engine at the back now, just like Porsche car.....

ken yeang said:
hehehe...if wanna do rear wheel spin, just duduk terbalik at the rear pasenger seat (front to back). have someone press the accelerator, control the steering wheel. Once done, drive the car in reverse gear.

Woila!!! rear wheel drive configuration lor! Engine at the back now, just like Porsche car.....
steer with rear wheel.. lol..

ooi~....dun b like tat la...now the thread starter not dare to comment liao....

hahahahaha...

heheheheh....no need to be shy-shy la......no need to be scared-scred oso.

We all are learning from each other. From time to time, we do have fun, poking fun at ppl.....but no harm intended....:X-: :X-: :X-:

nitrus said:
can i join u koolspyda? :rofl:

aiya, malam jumaat sure mat rempits, & some Hundah, Evos, skyline test power on highway wan.:shocked:
teah loud enuf to know which is ribut fast & those "jalan macam siput"

hahaha norns i tot u drive a proton car ?? no arrr??
rear wheel spin?? what car u drive???

errr norns better dont do too much later tyre botak then u know hahaha

lolz ... >.
i juz wanna try try ma cos last time when i first bought my fren use it to do stun ... so i ma try la :(

i drive proton nia .... i not confirm la front or rear spin ... but i kinda feel its from rear coz i heard the sound from rear ...
and i try on a 'simen' floor d ... n i see the floor got tayar spot ... its original engine .. @@

sry for my n00bness lolz =(

go rent a car, FF or FR, then burn and drift the car like nobody bisuness!!! No need worry abt maintenace or rosak....

:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:

ken yeang said:
go rent a car, FF or FR, then burn and drift the car like nobody bisuness!!! No need worry abt maintenace or rosak....

:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:
true true... last time when i rented a car in langkawi, i wheel spin the car all the way like nobody business.... keep pulling the ebrake and let the car slide here n there....

lol.. novus.. i have best solution for all your;s and ours curiousity.. take a camera.. take picture of your car... then engine.. then.. take a video of it wheel spin on a open ground.. macam car park.. then.. show to all of us.. then we can explain to you alot better about whats your situation like ? good ? or. if you live around subang. come find me! hahaha

hmmm....frm other post norn is driving satria 1.3 n can get 80km/h on 1st gear...???mod to rear wheel drive??? i think tat's really really rare n want to past jpj????

but for other member, easy way to wheel spin without rpm..just floor yr accelerator then release the clutch fast fast can d lor....