What's the stupidest "race" you've seen in Msia?

Excalibur said:
That day i have seen a trailer with 40'Ft container cucuk a stock kancil and the trailer driver press the air horn all the way... seem like the kancil did something wrong at the 1st...
in malaysia we can see all kind of strange thing...

last time i saw one satria not happy one big big trailer with container road hog the right lane
he purposely pass to the trailer front
then press the brake
as if wan the trailer hit him..

That's taking his life for a deal with the trailer..... Damn stupid.....

As we think their site... If a person too hot already everything wont think about and his brain just thinking of screw the trailer driver up....

ferrari ah

eh ..highway surely cannot get one .

Got one time at 200 km , while race with honda accord .. that singapapore fella's ferrari just come from behind and can't seen less than 5 seconds lei

i got 1 case here......i drive quite fast.....1 indian fellow tailgating me

i driving in fast lane about 90km/h la.....not highway......1 indian fellow kancil tiong me......then he tulan liao.....cut to 2nd lane and 1st lane....then when he's in 1st lane he can't see the bus damn slow in 1st lane....then he jam break 2 times until tyres got PAK! PAK! sounds......not screeching sound......lol

and then show me middle finger.......hahaha sendiri want lan ci taking over like Fernando Alonso......nearly masuk bus behind la him........kancil SMALL intrakota BIG......

omg... i wanna hantuk kepala man... wira wanna outrun a million dollar FERRARI!!!!! u're gotta be kidding me dude... even a perdana v6 cant do so...unbelieable... izzit that driver wanna c how fast d ferrari boosting is that why d driver sengaja cucuk ferrari backside... hoho... if its not... i really gotta say... that wira driver............ just speechless...

niteus is so dman right
i tiong lambo for the sake of the sound and smell (trust me,they smell different)
hahahha
unless i'm driving a caterham,then lain cerita la
hahhaha
"how much are the retails of those?"
more than u can afford pal,ferrari
"WAHAHHAhhahaaahahhhhhhaaaaaaa.............."

"Any race done on the street is a stupid race.. "

Win a ferarri? MAUHAHHAHAAH.... i'd like to meet up with whomever that claims that

when you already lost on the look, what else you can win on?
this is not stupid, he just never own a mirror before.

What's the stupidest "race" you've seen in Msia?

rabbit & the tortoise:retarded:

see always on the road

sometimes katak & the rempits

i once saw this ferrari being a bit of a prick on the road from subang parade to federal highway ler. he was tailgating and weaving about. i overtook him at one of the bends when he got stuck behind a car. as we were entering federal highway, i waited for him to catch up. memang sure kena burn lah, but i just wanted to see how fast he'd pull away. so there we were... he came up next to me and glanced at me. i dropped into third and slammed on the gas. the very next moment, i heard a metallic grinding sound. seems he had problems engaging gears hehe:regular_smile:

anyway i agree with blacksamurai lah... racing on the streets is dangerous.

racing on d street aint dangerous le... while playing underground 2... hohoho... jkjk... yala its dangerous... so if wanna race better go sepang or some area which is no ppl so if accident also wont kena other innoncent victim

Kevtec: u tok kok la u... spent 2 laps in sepang next to me u felt dizzy oledi... mauhahahahha

if i drvie i can cucuk you ass for more than 2 rounds man... hohoho... n u know what... cuz your driving sucks thats make me dizzy... WAHAHAHAHA... kena pegang dou le... jk only nia... me still beginner ma sure a bit dizzy ma

i think a lot of ppl would actually want to know their potential of their engines.
By going after these monster, they could actually see how fast the car infront of him is.
I for sure would wanna try even though mine a stock car. I believe those true car enthuiast reallly would want to feel how much they lagged behind a ferrari if given the chance.

Once sat in a BMW M5, friends wife was sleeping so he's just cruising at 240kmh to keep the silent in the car, so I believe he can still go faster..

Ever since that day, whenever I see a big car especially M5 coming from far, i'll just keep left until they pass.. No way in my life I'll ever tail gate or race with them with a proton.. ;p

at high speed, they'll still be focus and stay cool and listen to beethoven cuz the car is very stable and silent in there..

a person in a proton, will hear his engine roars loudly like it's gonna explode, giving him a false sense of power, and his pride pushes him to try to overtake or tailgate them(actually most only try to smell the smoke from far)

So until that retard actually sat in a sportscar or a high bhp car only they'll realise, that thier ride is only a turtle and they'll stop doing stupid things.

hmmmm
time to devise a contraption to stop tailgaters...

like can drop durian skin or marbles wan....

wow, this 7 pagers survived until now...back from the grave.
That day I tried going after a FD2 type R on a clear highway. We were both at 140km/h when he started to pull away....and d@mn the car has so much power to pull off at 140km/h. :adore:

Maybe it's my slow car which has no power :confused:

But than again it's not idiotic as it's a clear straight highway with no car. DUKE highway...

I got cucuk-ed by a Iswara 'tonggek' with oversized rims last week at Jalan Kampar, Ipoh...so I just lead the sucker towards the corners at the underpass on the other end of the road which had a quick and tight left-right switchback.

He was uncomfortable on corner entry and then on the immediate right-turn switchback, he had so much bodyroll and understeer he looked like a sampan. LOL He gave up the chase after the right switchback.

I always wanted to see how a tonggek handles in a corner. Well, now I know.

I got cucuk-ed by a Iswara 'tonggek' with oversized rims last week at Jalan Kampar, Ipoh...so I just lead the sucker towards the corners at the underpass on the other end of the road which had a quick and tight left-right switchback.

He was uncomfortable on corner entry and then on the immediate right-turn switchback, he had so much bodyroll and understeer he looked like a sampan. LOL He gave up the chase after the right switchback.

I always wanted to see how a tonggek handles in a corner. Well, now I know.

hahahaha....yea im not worried about tonggek cars either...can challenge corner wit them no prob....n i bliv my Toyos will save my life....hahahahaha...