What's the stupidest "race" you've seen in Msia?

got a stupid driver wan to race with me yesterday... at taman chi leung traffic light at klang when i was at the front n the guy was beside me.. after the traffic light the guy open the high light n tail gate me.. really stupid la..
afterall i juz take my way home la.. but he keep tail gate me.. den i race wif him lo(actually not race la coz i nv pick up).. after the bright, he left behind me but he still chasing me den after the MPK dats a big corner at there n i juz use 170 n go on.. i think his car is stock den his car spin n spin den crash.. den i juz go home.. dun wan see him.. damn stupid.. a stock wira wanna race with a modd wira? my fren somemore said he show his 'angry n greedy' face when stop at the traffic light... =.="

i dont tink getting a ferrari to fire up is a joke
i did it once or twice with ferraris at nkve b4 exit to Damansara
i saw him , i dint exactly go too near to him , bt it was just like
i was at 160 and he was in the fast lane ,
i went closer by maybe 2-3 meters , he accelerated bt not too far, maybe 180
i followed up , till i reached 249kmh where he then flew off :)
when he reached the toll , i just showed a tumbs up to him and he just smiled
open the window of cos to hear it rev :D priceless , its not everytime u can go up to a ferrari owner and ask him to fire-up his engine just for u :) so whts wrong if i pushed him :) i just wanted to know where a ferrari stands :)

bangkai_jk said:
got a stupid driver wan to race with me yesterday... at taman chi leung traffic light at klang when i was at the front n the guy was beside me.. after the traffic light the guy open the high light n tail gate me.. really stupid la..
afterall i juz take my way home la.. but he keep tail gate me.. den i race wif him lo(actually not race la coz i nv pick up).. after the bright, he left behind me but he still chasing me den after the MPK dats a big corner at there n i juz use 170 n go on.. i think his car is stock den his car spin n spin den crash.. den i juz go home.. dun wan see him.. damn stupid.. a stock wira wanna race with a modd wira? my fren somemore said he show his 'angry n greedy' face when stop at the traffic light... =.="

Wa....crash at last....sad la..
btw wic corner u meant? Were u heading towards klang town or heading back from klang town?
I know klang does hav a few deadly corners especially the famous 1 rite opposite the ex-Plaza Chi Liung.

CraZieThug5057 said:
they mit4e be not as stupid but maybe jz wanna test their car max level or driving skills.......doesnt mean wira & ferarri or kancil n & subaru cannot be race wiff each other but maybe they had some other reason..they may look stupid their act or ways tryna race wiff a monster car.....but mayb they jz wanna tried out or test their own small monster capability.......
The proper way of finding out car top speed or driving skill is on Dyno or race track, NOT by chanllenging the opponent thay you know you will never win. You can't even make scientific comparison bcoz you will never know whether the Ferrari's driver floor the pedal.
Can you tell how many horsepower different between your car and the Ferrari? No, you don't

grow up.

excalibur...............
that is a nice peice of ass man...where u get it frm?..real live or from the net?...shoot man ..make it hott

BlackSamurai said:
The proper way of finding out car top speed or driving skill is on Dyno or race track, NOT by chanllenging the opponent thay you know you will never win. You can't even make scientific comparison bcoz you will never know whether the Ferrari's driver floor the pedal.
Can you tell how many horsepower different between your car and the Ferrari? No, you don't

grow up.

waiseh black samurai.........Ok la......bozzz salute u......ill ask them to do that one day!......so we all can know how far we can go.....ill go down man i dun grow up....

CraZieThug5057 said:
excalibur...............
that is a nice peice of ass man...where u get it frm?..real live or from the net?...shoot man ..make it hott

I wish that was real life.... But sadly is was from the net....

jinkl said:
i dont tink getting a ferrari to fire up is a joke
i did it once or twice with ferraris at nkve b4 exit to Damansara
i saw him , i dint exactly go too near to him , bt it was just like
i was at 160 and he was in the fast lane ,
i went closer by maybe 2-3 meters , he accelerated bt not too far, maybe 180
i followed up , till i reached 249kmh where he then flew off :)
when he reached the toll , i just showed a tumbs up to him and he just smiled
open the window of cos to hear it rev :D priceless , its not everytime u can go up to a ferrari owner and ask him to fire-up his engine just for u :) so whts wrong if i pushed him :) i just wanted to know where a ferrari stands :)

I'm just curious what car were you driving when you were cruising at 160kmh and pulled to 249kmh?

prodigy said:
I'm just curious what car were you driving when you were cruising at 160kmh and pulled to 249kmh?

a wira with a jin inside...

jinkl said:
kriminalz : alaaa come cyberjaya tak panggil oso :P

dude,
m working in cyber... everyday hehehe... do gif me a buzz if u wanna yamcha around 8.30 to 9.30pm everyday....

bytheway,
the satria with pininfarina stickers, i know where he works now... haha...
m gonna smoke him if he tries to do the same thing again...
:shocked:

prodigy : of cos from 160 to 249 i tink it was no sweat for him , bt for me hehehehe , me 63t slow monster , most probably he was just seeing tht im keeping up , he just slowly cruised off, i dont tink he needed to floor to leave :)

That day i have seen a trailer with 40'Ft container cucuk a stock kancil and the trailer driver press the air horn all the way... seem like the kancil did something wrong at the 1st...

prodigy said:

Monster 4G63T ..... :) hehehe