What is wrong with looking?

Slipknot Fanatic

A lot of local girls these days try to wear revealing clothes but when they see guys looking at them they try to cover and then they stare back at the guys with the impression that guys are perverts. From my point of view, what is the point of wearing something revealing and then try to cover. Compared with Caucasian girls they don't mind guys staring at their assets.

all i can say is.....accept the fate that girls are like that but not all la

Yeah, hippo-father-sucking-slutty-crits.
When they cover up, I purposely say out loud, "want to wear also so scared people see".
hahaha They never do shit after I say it.

yeap... why wear sexy sexy at the first place if u dont want guys watching all over u??.. i u hate the attention, wear like those black ninjas la... cover from head to toe with black cloth... even mouth also have to cover... haha...

Skywalker,
You forgot to ask them cover their damn eyes also. Since they don't like guys looking at them, then they can just cover their damn eyes so that they can't see that guys are looking at them. hahaha

well, its just like the damn famous statement *uhuk!*excuse!*uhuk!* la...

"its not the girls fault of what she wears when a rapist strike. covered girls also get raped. the point is, its not our fault that our outfits attracts horny evil men"

&

"why do u keep blaming us for getting raped!? its not our fault the guy wants to rape us?" *no further explanation. expects male to understand that guys can only look, no touch. no reason given*

:lol: :lol: i'd like to have breasts for brains. then i wouldnt bother looking at girls as im to busy fondling my own head.

AE80TypeD said:
:lol: :lol: i'd like to have breasts for brains. then i wouldnt bother looking at girls as im to busy fondling my own head.
But your breast will be inside your head and you won't be able to fondle them unless you cut open your head. hehe
In saying stuff like that, I'd like to be able to close my hand into a fist and it turns into a pussy. That way, I don't need to go through the courting game just to get a pussy cos I have my own! buahahaha and I can have sex anytime, anywhere cos it's my own pussy hahahaha

wat tha...thats disgusting...imagine shaking hands wif ur hands which is also a pussy..OMFG...LMAO..i'd rather have it the traditional way :D :D

PocketRocket,
hahahaha It's called... Multi Tasking la, dude. And I can also be proud to say... "Hey, I drive my car with my pussy. Can't do that, can you?" hahahahaha
You're surfin the web from work ar? hehehe

waaahhhhahaha....drive wif my pussy...wat de fuck man...yea,i work in 1u here quite free and we have a comp.

I think BOSE wrong location la. So far inside. Ask your boss to move it out la. Make one shop right in the middle of the center court. hehehe Or when they have those AV show/fair, setup booth there la. Will blow away all those Panasonic/Sony/whatever lanjiau they have there la. hahahaha

this brand sells itself...so its ok..those that know of it will find by themselves..haha..anyway,rent is cheaper here than in the center court...cuz of traffic.n we dun participate in AV fair...dunno y...but it still sells :D

some girls... dressing up sexily actually excites them.. they enjoy being admired by guys.. but some guys have no respect for girls.. they'll throw dimes or dive damn low onto the ground to look up the skirts jes to catch a glimpse of their panty.. or purposely stand on their toes to look down their blouse...

if u're a girl and u bump into such asses... how would u feel?

u dress up sexily to be invaded in such a way?

There's a big difference between admiring a girl's beauty... and being an ass by invading their privacy via peeping up their skirt...

i.e.
between:

1> U walk over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from watever i was doing by your beauty.... Mind if i buy u a drink?"

and

2> U wak over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from your nice looking hello kitty panty dat i saw while i peeped up your skirt... i've got a stiffy now, can we shag?"

hmmm...??

lets not get it the wrong way. girl wear sexy so handsome guys will see them and smile, if they dun smile at you cuz your not the kinda handsome guy they want to attract. = P

Slipknot Fanatic said:
A lot of local girls these days try to wear revealing clothes but when they see guys looking at them they try to cover and then they stare back at the guys with the impression that guys are perverts. From my point of view, what is the point of wearing something revealing and then try to cover. Compared with Caucasian girls they don't mind guys staring at their assets.

Nobody mind if you look. Everybody loves to be look by people, it's called admire.
But if you peep that is different, even caucasian will give you a fucking slap for that.
All the girl are the same, don't even try to compare caucasian with local. Have you
try go over and stare at a caucasian breast and she smile at you? Nah!

Maybe you think girls wear revealing clothes is meant for you to peep! Dont peep if by looking will make you envy that others have a sexy gorgeous gf, go back and buy a dv.

just look for a while and smile..if got respond means good la...no means just imaginela what she would look like naked....but 85% gerenti got respond..........

K20AEK said:
lets not get it the wrong way. girl wear sexy so handsome guys will see them and smile, if they dun smile at you cuz your not the kinda handsome guy they want to attract. = P

ouch! :D sadly very true. thats it, im wearing a paperbag from now on.

jeffblazed,
when i smile to sexy/decent attractive girls, they go panic and look at me like im some psycho rapist motherfucker smiling like the joker or something. have a look at my avatar, does that kind of smile tell u im a hamsapian at first glance? :lol: :p

is there something wrong with my smile? i think there's a "i wanna have sex with u" written on my forehead or something. damn it. :lol:

So basically, admire their assets openly. But then again, it's kinda subjective. If we smile with sincere appreciation of their assets, the girl may think, "Why that guy smile at me like a `ma ka shuen fa hai pah kor chow lan jiao tiu hoi lou mou hum hoi pah kor lan stupid ass mother fu*king assh01e son of a f&^ked up dog bas3rd forsaken babi setan anak haram sial punya pukima jahanam madia pandi wata pundek` ham sap kwai like that?" when all the guy was doing was just being friendly and appreciating her figure. hehehe

Write your reply...