waaaaaaa...
so humble la u bro.......... hehehehe.......
mine is stock car... 4g93p...
so wat need to be done 1st?
err, humble meh? where gottt.. (eh, humble tu ape eh?)
for a 93p, i wud suggest optimizing what u have first, check the compression to make sure everything is in good condition, and start from there onwards. i'll start from the chepest / easiest to the hardest / more expensive. it really depends on what u wanna achieve sir
i wud suggest a set of cam pulley and tune it properly..
---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:46 PM ----------
emmm, what is the bigest different between whp and poweband moding??? yesss i know its sound noob...........![]()
whp is the power calculated at the wheel sir, there are losses in power transmission from the engine to the wheel, power at the engine is given the term bhp.
powerband modification, if i understand the question correctly, is a process of placing where and how u want the power from the engine being delivered. there are s many combinations of torque curve and powerband dat i dont know where to start.
lets talk about what i have in hand, a 4g91 iswara and a wiravo shall we. these two cars have different setup and and a very different power and torque curve. the iswara produces flat torque curve throughout the revv on 4th, and is very responsive. the wira produces top end power and torque (maxxed out at the end of the revv), and powerful at top flight, but not as responsive as the iswara. two different characteristic which was designed for different application; the iswara for touge and the wira for drag.
with all dat explained sir, which is ur cuppa tea then?