1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
7) subsonique (but surely will la)
8) thri-p .. haha. soon soon!
9) acbc - I want it badly for my E33A... budget very tight.
10) CcL (priorities 1. big turbo 2. unichip 3. titans) wait till my shox konk off and stan gif us good discounts
11) johnsonlam ... No money yet.

Yet to be convinced category
1) BeRG :P :P :P

Aiya BeRG, why not convinced yet?

Interested but no money category
1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
10) CcL (priorities 1. big turbo 2. unichip 3. titans) wait till my shox konk off and stan gif us good discounts
12)Cow - my shocks are dead!

1) BeRG

New category: Already got 1, buying/considering another! :P
1) whitenite - but on reflection, a bit exp considering my 2nd car (Swift/Cultus conversion) is a budget ride

Berg,

why not yet convinced? :S
i invite ya to test our cars..

aiyak.

so many fans, but all also.. poor wan.. :blink:

i've received a call from AMEX

how many guys here using AMEX?
maybe can subscribe..

urmm.. how much to do up a wira 1.3??? :unsure:

i want the ride to be stiff enuf to handle my fast corners

front to be 1 finger low and rear to be 2 fingers low... :)

just a question... :D

simple.

Protons
Satria/Wira/Putra/Waja

RM2800
all in. nothing more

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 6 2004, 12:45 AM
simple.

Protons
Satria/Wira/Putra/Waja

RM2800
all in. nothing more
how abt kelisa one i heard is rm 1200++

hi Abel,

saw your Kancil (right?) at the North-South, you were heading to Shah Alam/Bukit Jelutong exit at bout..5+pm?

The K-cars are
RM1800 fronts are coilovers, with hi-lo height adjustable, springs of your choice, camber adjustable, soft-hard tunable.
Rears dampers only.

RM1200 for just dampers. Not height adjustable.

u all have anything for the FC?

cow: faster buy lar, then let me test drive yer monster :)

Yeah~ Me the 1st in Penang Island. Hehehe...... :lol: :lol:

1)ninja_iga
2)SLK850
3)?

master and visa laa .. amex ?? got ppl use wan meh ??? hahahaha

1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
13)QiW - waiting for lottery to kena ... and curent shocks still ok

1) BeRG

1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
14)extrememech

wahliaws.

must show the list to my boss la,
at least he wont feel so down, cos he keep assuming no-one wanna pasang his masterpiece..

so, anyone up for the StreetShootout promo?
RM200 off the list price, must prove that his car + driver's in round 2..

1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
14)extrememech
15)SA6YEuro - after my conversion, got discount or not???

Originally posted by extrememech@Apr 6 2004, 06:35 PM
1) yolk
2) Mivec
3) spyderslr
4) Glocker
5) old_junkie
6) battousai
14)extrememech

15) R.C. - need to upgrade my shocks + no money yet.

and adding on I want concrete proof and experience it (maybe test drive) before I make a decision. =)

guys,

for test drives, pls feel free to arrange your time with me,
i can take you out for tests on the Civic, Cefiro and me humble Kancil..

test driving is ENCOURAGED.

Write your reply...