Ultraracing Strutbars And Fender Bars

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
hey guys,

Need more rigidity and strengthening on your car?
Regular Strut Bars aren't sufficient!
Your chassis flexes more you think!
Your suspension only works properly when the chassis is as rigid as possible.

UltraRacing has a solution!

We offer 3 main products:

3-4 points Front strut bars (very similar to TRD's well designed strut bars!)
2-3 points Fender bars (HELPS alot!)
3-4 point REAR strut bars

these strengthen the right places and is STREET LEGAL! (under fender strengthening ma, can't see!) AND doesn't INTRUDE too much space in your boot area!

available for many car models, just ask!
UltraRacing also can custom make for special order/cars! Just ask!

Prices qouted are EXCLUSIVE of installation, so CHEAPER!! (you save money!)
(installation services are provided at a reasonable price at Pandah Indah, Ampang)

i'm currently the only guy DIRECT from the Manufacturer selling ONLINE, so my prices ARE always LOW!

models available
Proton Wira/Satria/Putra
Proton Iswara/Saga
Proton Waja
Proton Perdana

Perodua Kancil
Perodua Kelisa
Perodua Kenari

Honda EG-EK
Honda Accord SV4

Toyota Altis
Toyota AE101

Kia Spectra
Nissan Sentra N16
Mitsubishi Lancer

for others, may need to custom make. (pls make appointment before-hand)

NOTiCE to ALL TiTAN user's and potential customers,

we're having a promotion with UltraRacing
BUY <span style='font-size:11pt;line-height:100%'>UltraRacing
</span> STRUT BARS (front or rear) and get it from us, installation is FREE!!

applicable only for TiTANed and TiTAN customers, with common models we carry. Not applicable with custom made products.

feel free to ask for more info!
Stanley
012-211-3039

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
sorry,
last i checked UltraRacing don't have this in stock, must custom make..

fronts or rears : RM300-400 (depending on how many points possible. the more points the more expensive)
fender bars: RM350-450
installation included.
we'll need to see the car to accurately qoute you.

this post have been updated, previous pricing for custom made bars are not valid.

3gciviczc

Dec 31, 2003
Kajang;Selangor
Stanley, what is the price for 84' Civic (Model EW/SB4) sedan??

subsonique

Flashpoint
stanley, those prices you mentioned are prices for custom ones despite any model as long as customize right?

kklteh

May 10, 2004
Sydney
Hi

Am driving a 1991 ford laser sedan which is running on Titan hi-lo suspension(fitted in late september 2003). Am interested in the fender bars and the rear strut bar for my car. Can I get a quote on the prices, availabilty and the lenght of time that it will take to fit the requested components in my car.

Thanks and look forward to your reply

Regards

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys