Wasting money on weapons

Seraph

Hmmm....I wonder why that part of the world is so eager to blow themselves up buying things like weapons while the people remain poor.

After war no matter who win/lose in the end it will be the rest of us who will send humanitarian aid to the countries who were at war.

_40965809_ind_pak_flat_203inf.gif

US back's its Pakisan deal

what to do....

this 2 country had fought 3 wars against ach other...
of coz military agenda will be among the highest in their anual budget....

their reason will be if we dont protect our country...how ppl wanna prosper...but what they did spend their annual budget is not on defensive equipment, more on offensive and power projection equipment....sigh

L2TurboFool: ure wrong.. actually getting DUMB & DUMBERER .. :D

Wasting money buying weapons .. if they gimme 1% of that money .. i go buy my new weapon "TopSecret R34 1011ps Skyline GT-R" .. The most dangerous street legal weapon ...

:D ha ha .. yes .. but one GT-R enuf larr, balance money i keep to spend my girls and organise drift and racing events for ZTH.. also organise TT every week on my own expenses ..

cheers!

why dont if u get that 1% and donate to the tsunami victim dont u think they need it better then u..??.....sighh...some ppl just calling ppl names but they dont realize that one finger pointing theres 3 pointing back....i know...is just a joke....dont take seriously...if that case then...consider my outburst as a joke also aiightt....peace..

yes ..ure correct saga.

but u want me to be bumped like they bumped malaysia for helping them. Nah!! .. better i help those orphanaged centre's in Malaysia. Spend enjoy little time wif them would make us a better human being .. why shud "we wash other ppls butt, since there are dirt within ours that has not been cleaned" .. rite?..

I know that pointing finger is 1 point towards, while the balance 3 is pointing ourself and those 3 are not named "Pointing" finger because they are not nominated to point .. and "Pointing Finger" remains "Pointing Finger" to point .. ;)

Thnx for brought up this issue saga .. Cheers!

true oso...totally agree with u...

yorphanage in malaysia are well stock and fully equip....hmmm...malaysian are carring ppl and the orphanage here is well taken care off....and i herd some of the orphanage management making money out of the contribution...fucker....

if u know...the moslem have to pay certain amout of money to authority which we call zakat (its different from income tax but are included in it). my dad and few of his friend after consulting and observing the process of payment i malaysia decided its efficeint enough and well maintained...so he decided lets go to ppl who really need it....

so he collect among hes friend around 40k...go to java....found one orphange there which is equals to our "skolah atap" and help supervised a new way to improve their condition...with that 40k...he managed to build 3 dormitory, 2 school building and a hall....

i think its a better way to donate our money, and by giving them a building...no body can misused the fund....i hope...as long they dont change the school building to brothel...

erm,
change war to international streetcar drag event?

winner of the event can drink champagne with opponent from other country that lost... :P :P
& get the opponents fully mod car?

wouldnt that be nice... :) :)

hehehe, sorry bull$hitting around here...
pai seh~!! ;) ;) B)

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 28 2005, 16:57
if you don't protect your own country, who's going to ?
[snapback]847548[/snapback]​

true also....everything in the world always have pro and cons...

i think....if 1day tis world dunhav weapons n army(not included police),then it will b true peace...

but now full of wat nuclear lah,atom lah,chemicals weapon lah,they develop/produce tis kinda weapon 4 wat?! wanna kill all the human ah?! waste $:angry:

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Mar 29 2005, 09:50
i think....if 1day tis world dunhav weapons n army(not included police),then it will b true peace...

but now full of wat nuclear lah,atom lah,chemicals weapon lah,they develop/produce tis kinda weapon 4 wat?! wanna kill all the human ah?! waste $:angry:
[snapback]849839[/snapback]​

i agree with no weappon.....but police, we still need them....

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 28 2005, 16:57
if you don't protect your own country, who's going to ?
[snapback]847548[/snapback]​

Do you know that UK and Australia were protecting Malaysia during and after the Emergency during the 60s'? But, M'sian kiasu politics kicked them out. However, not all the Aussies left and there are still remnants of them in RAAF, Butterworth.

In the Philippines, they kicked out the Americans. General Mac Arthur promised he'll be back during WWII and he did.

So yes. We can be protected by agreement but our "smart" ministers/politicians don't want them. Now, isn't that kachang lupakan kulit?