Lim Goh Tong passed on.

Condolence to his family....

This mean next year there will be no discounted room rate on his birthday.

rumor has it that mahathir is very close to him.like brothers.i'm not sure
it's true or not.maybe that's why mahathir is more likable among chinese
compare to our current pm cos mahathir some time like to take on chinese
side.just my 2 cent.pls don't shoot me if this not true.:)

it's true..
Dr M is also very close to...:listen:

Condolence to a Great man!

Without him there's no Genting corners to drift&attack.! hehehe!!

But duno luck still change or not in casino. He around still got win in Roullette now his no more duno luck change boh.. Better stop for a month first. Lol~

Well he was a good man. Hopefully his kids that is going to run the show, does good on what he layed out for them. Whatever the controversies, guys just keep it off for the moment right?

Glad tat they decided to close the casino and theme park on monday starting 6 am to 6 pm..As a sign of respect... : )

pls don't shoot me if this not true.:)
Shoot you, they go to jail. Most they would do is throw you in lock up and the babi sex maniac police will rape you in there. hahaha better install some razor blades in your arse hole before going into the lockup. hehehe

Yesterday I received this msg, it was in mandarin
" lim goh tong has passed away, those who wants to go his funeral, can contact his relative, 019xxxxxxxx. Got eyedrop, RM300. Got snivel, RM500."

I'm not spamming here, really received this msg. Don't shoot me. :-(
Just to share.

Just came back fr Genting.Not many ppl though.All workers working inside casino still the same,laughing & doin their duties.Like nothing happen at all...

yesterday 1+3D 1st prize 3909 damn many ppl kena.......90 mean his age...when pass away chinese usually + 3...mean 93....9090 can`t buy in,then all buy 9093....all rich already.hahahaha!

why u didn tell me...................... shit i didn buy it T_T
Opssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
RIP Uncle Lim

umm..
did any zthians happen 2 bet & strike??..
either small or big winnings??..
looks like Uncle Lim brings luck 2 all..
provided u noe how 2 buy..
hehe..

yesterday 1+3D 1st prize 3909 damn many ppl kena.......90 mean his age...when pass away chinese usually + 3...mean 93....9090 can`t buy in,then all buy 9093....all rich already.hahahaha!
damn i cannot buy say rejected number..maybe finish kot...