viva 850cc

navz

hi guys..im new here..want to ask should i just modify 850cc dvvt ..or swap with other engine??
Is it dvvt engine can beat turbo car at the same cc??

if swap = i saw yrv k3vet.. but it is 1300cc which i believe jpj wont endorse it because my previous engine is 850cc..sigh..

no bro.the dvvt engine is more towards economy rather then performance.

i see..bro can you suggest for me what should i get ?
:adore:

try to look out where got viva 1000cc owner dropped their ori engine at workshop, ask them to sell the engine to u... it's good enuf to soup up Mivec 1600cc....

i think that a good idea too jin.try n look for the 1000cc 1 n drop it into ur car.
power to weight ratio should be better.less hassle.

try to look out where got viva 1000cc owner dropped their ori engine at workshop, ask them to sell the engine to u... it's good enuf to soup up Mivec 1600cc....

is it bcoz of dvvt that 1.0 can soup mivec 1.6??
omg..

correct if i'm wrong..
why don't you tune you car for NA..I think it good what,adding bloww off adjust your cluth spring ,adding afc neo ,make a new pipe and other sort..
i'm sure you can played with wira,bcoz my brother experienced it on guthrie ..
beside that i'm using viva too..but i'm going for saloon not for speed

correct if i'm wrong..
why don't you tune you car for NA..I think it good what,adding bloww off adjust your cluth spring ,adding afc neo ,make a new pipe and other sort..
i'm sure you can played with wira,bcoz my brother experienced it on guthrie ..
beside that i'm using viva too..but i'm going for saloon not for speed

u mean installing b.o.v on n/a engine ar bro???what for???:smokin:

somehow installing b/off give some performance..just like installing baby breather to airfilter box..:smokin:

skrotoros..ur pocket thick what? ct20 at ur 660t ekekekkeke :mad:

viva 850cc, spend over ton of K could make it rocket..but not in art of mods..

i thought u better get in speedworks, fix performance goodies for viva eg. tuned extractor, air filter, safc tuning etc.

hahahahahaha
not thick as u la phamok..
u r subang haluan kiri goment mmber..:biggrin:

skrotoros..ur pocket thick what? ct20 at ur 660t ekekekkeke :mad:

viva 850cc, spend over ton of K could make it rocket..but not in art of mods..

i thought u better get in speedworks, fix performance goodies for viva eg. tuned extractor, air filter, safc tuning etc.

now days going D-Sport liao... hehehehe....

i see,change 1.0cc
n/a engine can use blow off valve ?? is it suitable ?

unichip and safc neo..which better (asking your oppinion )