EF-CL Swap to EF-VE

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

markmystery147

Is it possible to swap EF-CL (L200) engine to Viva's EF-VE (L250) engine into Kancil 2nd Gen?

I want to swap because EF-VE supposed to be more powerful and fuel efficient, plus DVVT, rather than EF-CL.

Do I need to mod the mounting to fit in the VIVA's engine into my kancil.

Need to ask sifu's.

Plus, I plan on modding it, going n/a route.

Because, N/A's better. :)

it could work, since its the same block after all (EF)

me think EF/ED/EJ all can go into kancil.. usually the wiring that need to splice with the original ones

*my original engine (ED-DE) for my Kancil EZi was the same wif Kelisa 850cc ones, and i've seend ppl put EJ-DE (Kelisa/Kenari 1000cc) in it*

Is it possible to swap EF-CL (L200) engine to Viva's EF-VE (L250) engine into Kancil 2nd Gen?

I want to swap because EF-VE supposed to be more powerful and fuel efficient, plus DVVT, rather than EF-CL.

Do I need to mod the mounting to fit in the VIVA's engine into my kancil.

Need to ask sifu's.

Plus, I plan on modding it, going n/a route.

Because, N/A's better. :)