VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

yeeyeeyee

Guys, pls dont ever go to Vis Work. Lousy workmanship! Lousy service and lousy place. They promise me 1 day can kau tim with painting, but i give them 2 days. Friday 9am-6pm and sat 9am - 11pm. They simply simply try to fix your bodykit and simply hentam screw here and there. Drilled 7 holes on my bonnet to fix wing but later found out wrong measurement. Have to tampal and drilled again. Bonnet look like idiot now. Bumper looks like just kena sum accident. The mould came out not good so they simply koi and try to fit it in. Really looks like idiot.

Then some more never screw back my under carriage floor board and i have my worse nightmare. When i went back to KL from JB at 1am, my floor board came out and hit and scratch and was drag on the ground...... very loud noise scratching the road. My whole floor board broke. Have to stop 5 times on the roadside to try to fix it. So dark somemore. But cant fix it because they never screw it back!!! Some more i got no string to tie it up. Then have to think like macgyver and get some plastic bag and try to tied it temporary. And I have to travel at 60 km/h all the way back to KL!!!!! Oh my God!!! Im so angry that time. Cursing and cursing and CURSING!!!!!!! So now have to go find some other bodykit guy here in KL to do alot touch up and painting job. I regretted going to VIS!!!! Not going to recomend any of you to go there.!!!

*TO BE CONTINUED*

maybe they sent an 'apprentice' to do yer car instead of the sifu?

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Mar 13 2005, 15:50
L9Turbo Posted on Mar 13 2005, 15:47
Another VIS victim. Sigh...

VIS detroyed many cars?
hate themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Indeed.. many cars came from there also not done properly.. my friend even has things stolen from his halfcut!

Heard d bad reputation of them b4....my frens kena oso....all my members oledi blacklisted them...cant they jus learn d lesson n review themselves?

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Mar 13 2005, 15:37
Then some more never screw back my under carriage floor board and i have my worse nightmare.
Oh yes. Another victim. Same as me...
They never screw back the "dirt protector" inside the tyre wall that plastic piece.

My first day out with my new bodykit and paint. Whole piece came out.
Kena my tyres, torn like dog bitten. Was dragging in on the floor all the way home. Next morning go back to Vis. They say modified bodykit is like that. No place to screw the plastic piece back it.. :unsure:

My GT wing was also fixed not straight one. And his sifu tell me its like that one... :angry:

Bad bad bad. Lousy.

Not going to Vis anymore to do my arches anymore. Rather go other places...

Wonder if vis (barry-cherry) is seeing this. If yes, TELL THEM VIS SUCKzzzzzz

Is Visco Designs related to VISWORK IN JB? If yes, I think Tom should remove "Supporting Merchants » Listing: » Visco Designs" from ZTH.com We dont want more victim there..... :(

yeah TOM shouldnt let VISWORK put the advertisement BAR at ZTH to decrease victim...
TOM can u hear us?

hmmm...
yeeyeeyee,
can show us pictures of the things they did to your car?
just curious to know... :unsure:

if i'm not wrong,berry is the guy doing the air-brushing for design etc,the boss for mod is ah chun or something like tat...
yes,THEY SUCK(mod jobs).
they installed rsm for mi,but lost a clip on the air-con vents when they remove the board to do the installation.
went back to them n they didn't repair/replace or even say sorry.
in the end,i couldn't get a replaced clip and pay rm60 for a new air con vent,of course,NO LONGER GOING TO VIS.

could it be double standard service?. i mean they only 'layan' big2 cars and pocket full ppl , but not normal cars?

Originally posted by gibod_78@Mar 14 2005, 15:12
could it be double standard service?. i mean they only 'layan' big2 cars and pocket full ppl , but not normal cars?
Nope, i dont think so. I haf a big car and my pocket were full but still got shitty job. I even told them before, all matters to me is workmanship and not the cost. Thats why i travel all the way to JB or else might just go dai-ichi.... which is just like 5 mins away from my hse.

VISWORK? Located in between from Jaya Jasco Permas Jaya to Plentong Giant that garage ah ???

Originally posted by stevelovekitten+Mar 14 2005, 16:37 -->
QUOTE (stevelovekitten @ Mar 14 2005, 16:37 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Mar 14 2005, 15:12

Nope, i dont think so. I haf a big car and my pocket were full but still got shitty job. I even told them before, all matters to me is workmanship and not the cost. Thats why i travel all the way to JB or else might just go dai-ichi.... which is just like 5 mins away from my hse. [/b][/quote]
oh.. too bad then.. :(
maybe they busy with modding engines rather than bodyworks.. <_< they should have concentrate on engine mods ler..