Guys, pls dont ever go to Vis Work. Lousy workmanship! Lousy service and lousy place. They promise me 1 day can kau tim with painting, but i give them 2 days. Friday 9am-6pm and sat 9am - 11pm. They simply simply try to fix your bodykit and simply hentam screw here and there. Drilled 7 holes on my bonnet to fix wing but later found out wrong measurement. Have to tampal and drilled again. Bonnet look like idiot now. Bumper looks like just kena sum accident. The mould came out not good so they simply koi and try to fit it in. Really looks like idiot.
Then some more never screw back my under carriage floor board and i have my worse nightmare. When i went back to KL from JB at 1am, my floor board came out and hit and scratch and was drag on the ground...... very loud noise scratching the road. My whole floor board broke. Have to stop 5 times on the roadside to try to fix it. So dark somemore. But cant fix it because they never screw it back!!! Some more i got no string to tie it up. Then have to think like macgyver and get some plastic bag and try to tied it temporary. And I have to travel at 60 km/h all the way back to KL!!!!! Oh my God!!! Im so angry that time. Cursing and cursing and CURSING!!!!!!! So now have to go find some other bodykit guy here in KL to do alot touch up and painting job. I regretted going to VIS!!!! Not going to recomend any of you to go there.!!!
*TO BE CONTINUED*
Then some more never screw back my under carriage floor board and i have my worse nightmare. When i went back to KL from JB at 1am, my floor board came out and hit and scratch and was drag on the ground...... very loud noise scratching the road. My whole floor board broke. Have to stop 5 times on the roadside to try to fix it. So dark somemore. But cant fix it because they never screw it back!!! Some more i got no string to tie it up. Then have to think like macgyver and get some plastic bag and try to tied it temporary. And I have to travel at 60 km/h all the way back to KL!!!!! Oh my God!!! Im so angry that time. Cursing and cursing and CURSING!!!!!!! So now have to go find some other bodykit guy here in KL to do alot touch up and painting job. I regretted going to VIS!!!! Not going to recomend any of you to go there.!!!
*TO BE CONTINUED*