Ayoyo.... how la to get answer... dun tell me the WRC cars fluttering noises is bad, and it cost RM1gajilion to get that flutter noise la... I think none of u knows, but u keep on telling me stories about what you only know.. but that is not what i want to know...
Lidat cancel lor.. i found the answer by myself edi.... that nobody here knows how to setup the turbo car till get flutter noise (but not bad for turbo)..
next time, if dono say dono la... easy.. no need to bullshit and beat arnd the bushes, that BOV is needed.. (but now we finally accomplish that it is not needed, if have by pass valve), and now telling me WRC car dont have flutter pulak...
enuff of this crap.

---------- Post added at 11:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 PM ----------
You gotta be kidding me. Mean Tong turbo dono how to tune my car till can get flutter sound? LOL!
Must send to Japan hor? Thats why lor i say malaysian tuner is farkup. Wanna increase power, simply increase boost. BWAHAHA!!
I am ignorant/stupid? You dont even know which WRC car makes a flutter... who is ignorant again? LOL! Look in the mirror man..
:rolf:
---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:48 PM ----------
You reply for what then? You dont like my post, pls dont reply lah.
Ya ya ya.. u own a turbo car, so u are always right. :stupid:
---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------
Pls close this thread. Obviously nobody here knows the answer.
Instead just continue with neverending name calling... and repetitive story about
BOV, compression surge, BPV.