Why boost return from air flow???

I think thats normal, my car, heck all of my friends here have that same sound, fluttering sound at low RPMs and Wooshh sound at high RPM, or should i say at Low and Hi boost.

it does that because, when u r at low boost the air pressure wants to go out and everytime the pressure released in the piping is less then the pressure on the spring for the BOV, thus creating the on off on off effect (fluttering). and at high boost you have a lot of pressure in the piping and went u let go of the Accelerator vacumm pulls the valve of the BO and release everything, unless u have a surge at high RPM, meaning even when your BOV opens all the way it will flutter ant the end, it goes "WOSshshhh.. tshh tshh tshhh tshhh" this because ur BOV not big enough to realease all the pressure in the hi boost mode, leaving some presseure inside the piping.

but then again a leak in the BOV is posible too, cuz it have to be vacuum in order to pull and hold the valve, so when u have leakage the vacuum is fluctuating causing it to close open close open. just like straw bocor, try to suck the teh ais with a straw bocor. :D or if u want, u can experement with large open pussy and tight pussy, the more vacuum in the pussy the easier for you to CUM, LOLLLLLL
Some Analogy that will make this problem easy to explain if one of your friends ask later.

preluder said:
I think thats normal, my car, heck all of my friends here have that same sound, fluttering sound at low RPMs and Wooshh sound at high RPM, or should i say at Low and Hi boost.

it does that because, when u r at low boost the air pressure wants to go out and everytime the pressure released in the piping is less then the pressure on the spring for the BOV, thus creating the on off on off effect (fluttering). and at high boost you have a lot of pressure in the piping and went u let go of the Accelerator vacumm pulls the valve of the BO and release everything, unless u have a surge at high RPM, meaning even when your BOV opens all the way it will flutter ant the end, it goes "WOSshshhh.. tshh tshh tshhh tshhh" this because ur BOV not big enough to realease all the pressure in the hi boost mode, leaving some presseure inside the piping.

but then again a leak in the BOV is posible too, cuz it have to be vacuum in order to pull and hold the valve, so when u have leakage the vacuum is fluctuating causing it to close open close open. just like straw bocor, try to suck the teh ais with a straw bocor. :D or if u want, u can experement with large open pussy and tight pussy, the more vacuum in the pussy the easier for you to CUM, LOLLLLLL
Some Analogy that will make this problem easy to explain if one of your friends ask later.

yeh.. tq bro ..no confusing now hehhehehe.. like tight pussy lol hhehehehe.. dame tight kekkeke..

Take out the BOV. Plug off the hole and vacuum source.

Now try it..... it sounds like WRC cars.. and much more torque. If u blow ur turbo, i give u mine.

Excalibur, just try it... if we need BOV, dun you think Garrett makes them...

Alan