of coz lah turbo produce hotter air temp compare to supercharger.... heat transfer from turbine housing also need to calculate....
that's why sharing knowledge is good...![]()
Given SC compressor producing X amount of CFM @ 14psi VS turbo producing the same CFM as SC compressor @ 14psi, will the air temp of both same?
so you think the rate of air being compressed will vary the temp of air charge?
the faster air is being compressed, the higher IAT?![]()
dera syenie, mayb u should do up ur kancil first as it is already barai at bengkel ann.............
n dun forget to buy the wheel nukel from me.....ekekek
Bro HKS - thx for the post ... ive checked with DPengineering and the kits are for 1.6 and 2.0 peuget 206s ...
none made for 206 1.4 ...![]()
dont talk crap here laa syenie, u cant even tapau a stock savvy with the 206 and now u want to bot it???? even a cheap kancil u cant effort to do up after the engine blew more than a year ago and u wayang kaw2 here like u are some modified otai??? hang in laa bro![]()
cry so early one.. yur malaysia boleh spirit where gone?![]()