Traffic summons

Jiro

damn bad luck today, first time kena saman at taipan for parking along the yellow line <_< anyway they didnt seems to list the price of the saman? how much is it? i scare that bastard con my money :D anyway behind the saman they have a list of 20 offences but 15 - 20 its empty so they can write whatever they want ? hmm.... :blink:

should be RM 80 .. but you can go to MPSJ to 'rayu' and pay only RM 30 in the end

Give you a tips, you don't have to go to MPSJ and pay the summon. Too many ppl queing up sometimes. But I think paying summons shouldn't be a problem in MPSJ but just incase if there are many ppl queing up .. you can also pay the summon in ss15 where MPSJ tow the cars place. :D

Once kena 'Oh Kong' curse the whole day lare. :lol:

i think rayu liau its 40 bucks... 30 meh? Normal rate is 80

still can get rm40 ar?? last few month kena one, rm50 after rayu from rm70.....is all the offences is same price ar??

MPSJ or police traffic? Give me your car number plate I check for you, see settle how much.

PM lark =)

easiet way ..

post yur payment via postal laa .. using money order or kiriman wang .. liek what I did .. and the best thing by doing this, yu can pay what aver amount yu want .. if they (JPJ) doesnt agreewith the amount, they will post it back to you .. and u tambah lagi laa :P

Originally posted by starwing@Sep 8 2004, 09:05 AM
MPSJ or police traffic? Give me your car number plate I check for you, see settle how much.

PM lark =)
police traffic summons... thanks dude but i already made the payment heheheh :D

after bargain for my second summon.....still the same...rm50...dunno how u all can get below than rm50

guys.. is the MPSJ/MPPJ/DBKL summons linked with police/JPJ?.. should we got problem when renewing roadtax?? :unsure:

Local council summons not linked to Police or JPJ... I had like over 30+ DBKL unsettled summons last time. My dad return them all and inform DBKL that I'm no longer staying with them n working overseas (which is not true)... guess what? They cancel the entire summon.

Originally posted by acbc@Sep 8 2004, 07:32 PM
Local council summons not linked to Police or JPJ... I had like over 30+ DBKL unsettled summons last time. My dad return them all and inform DBKL that I'm no longer staying with them n working overseas (which is not true)... guess what? They cancel the entire summon.
Wah! champion lah u!! 30 over DBKL saman never pay!! :lol:

Me also never pay the stupid DBKL saman. But me oni about 3 or 5 saman oni.

No fuck them DBKL, they can't do jack shit against u.

But traffic and JPJ saman don play play.

Sure lar... last time working nearby my house in TTDI... always kena shitty DBKL summon!

Why? DBKL should have provide more parking space since it is a commercial area. Damn retards! Imagine during 1st and last week of a month, everyone would have parked illegally due to lacked of space.

Sometimes I wonder who is in charge of town planning and expansion... must be some fat ass sitting down collecting money from summons.

The oni thing u have to bcareful when you're illegally parked is DBKL's/MPPJ's/MPSJ's fucking tow truck.

Once get towed, thats the end of your car's exteriror and the goodies inside.

I had a summon from DBKL but they wrote wrong license plate number on it wor. so didn't pay lor

kena compound by police traffic parking at yellow line at the arrival area coz in a need to go to the toilet for a while. How much is it? Where do i pay?