Got mobile camera?

Jackie Leong

i'm kind of wondering something is that.. are there any traffic police with camera snapping your pics of your car?

A while ago I was at this yellow box in front of Parkson OUG.. then felt like there's a flash from behind.. then nearby the downhill/uphill that goes towards Happy Garden.. there was another flash when i made a u-turn there.. i dunno if it's the sky with lightning or just my imagination or there's really such a thing.. (somehow does look like my car cabin got flashes just now .. hmm)

scared saman :x

Quite honestly, don't be surprised if cops are equipped with compact digital cameras and snap your photos in places when you did wrong.

UFO coming DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UFO coming DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UFO coming DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
UFO coming DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

holy shit !!... just now from 7:30 onwards i was in the road heading to Klang... i felt that every junction that i turned got flash... then i kept looking at the sky if got lightning... but it felt like camera flash...
i thought something wrong with me only... wah.. didnt expect someone else felt it too...
wtf is happening man ? cops? lightning? ufo? or is it just me?

at parkson there? hmm... i live at oug for almost my entire life, but i've yet to encounter such thing. Maybe u experienced "something" not fr this world? hahahaha....

ahahahahaha....
me oso living at Happy Garden, dun think there's camera lah.
last evening got lightning lah. no sound but just flashes... kekekekeke

i live in OUG oso.. but nvr encounter this kind of situation b4 wor..

just the stupid traffic light in front of PARKSON there turning to the right 1.. green a few seconds then turn to red again.. really crazy 1..:mad:

Jackie Leong said:
with a topic title "this SOB did some dangerous driving" :p

You can check the thread "Random car pics" by Blackie , or maybe
"Project B" by Joeker. :D