Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

5515 u no more mod di? now newbie? :confused:
anyway back to topic, will the jack reach tht extended height?

what happen to u 5115??

i'm not sure coz i never drive a tonggek car.

mod can do some trick on their profile ma,previously was super,then '(00) and now im newbie...infact im newbie just like 12,000 posts member

there must b something wrong with photobucket... why can't copy the link 1... i got tonggek car pic to post ma...

bro,just atach the file here le,easy 1...like me.... until now dun i know how to use photobucket la....hahahaha

Put bricks / (something to make it higher) first only jack the car up ??..can this work??..

i dunno how to attach... newbie ma....:banghead::banghead:

nope u r not but i am...12,000 posts man!!!no wonder captain fast salute sama u....

bro,just atach the file here le,easy 1...like me.... until now dun i know how to use photobucket la....hahahaha

i thought i told u before...open a photobucket account here http://photobucket.com/ and then load all ur tonggek/pimped/sky high gt wing/downblouse gal/upskirt gal/sexy pose/engine pic/trackday snap....

just copy the IMG code of the pic u want & paste it here.

and

DONE

im still a newbie

how bout set a regulation for those tonggek car, then we will know who/which car qualify to be Tonggek.... got reference ma...

Passo123, everytime i see your avatar and i hear the word tonggek! i feel like tonggek someting else la. stop making me horny......

Penguin don't like to tonggek. Penguin like low rider.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01458.jpg