can i ask does tonggek categorize as ah beng car?
when u go u like amazed by the tonggek

Jin, what my butt tonggek my butt not tonggek ok. Only girl's will tonggek their butt for me...
traize, ya i'm move from KL to Seremban. It's a small town, the Carlton Star until now still many those uncle go there main main. Now in NIlai got 1 KTV got China girls can touch here and there wan. Just beside my gf's beauty saloon. At night damn many ppl and the chicks there very very the hot~~~Fui~~~sssshhhh~~hot..
Jin, what my butt tonggek my butt not tonggek ok. Only girl's will tonggek their butt for me...
traize, ya i'm move from KL to Seremban. It's a small town, the Carlton Star until now still many those uncle go there main main. Now in NIlai got 1 KTV got China girls can touch here and there wan. Just beside my gf's beauty saloon. At night damn many ppl and the chicks there very very the hot~~~Fui~~~sssshhhh~~hot..

Don't know is student or not lah.Nilai? i thought there got lot of indonesian gals employee only working in a factory?
waa the pub must be earning those student from Inti Nilai and Nilai collage :D..
the gals LD or wat wan?
ur gf not angry u look at other girl? i frm seremban also, my ex school is in front of terminal 1 A.C.S![]()
Oh~~you from ACS ah..I'm from Chung Hua Hish School I transfer from St. Paul wan.
I where got look at other girls...Hehehe..:biggrin: Oh~~you from ACS ah..I'm from Chung Hua Hish School I transfer from St. Paul wan.[/QUOTE said:st paul our sch rival hahaha, but there only 3 sch i seremban tht is top , a.c.s, st. paul n k.g.v, titan maybe we can meet someday , hahaha
Don't know is student or not lah.
What LD? Nilai here now a lot of China Girls. The KTV earn big bucks man. The tauke drive so many cars. Alphard, New Estima, Harriers, 350Z, Evo. The KTV owned by 3 tauke so 3 of them the car also same colour and same model. The ppl that visit here also big shot. Some driving Ferraris, Fairlady, Estima, Alphard,Bimmers, Merc everyday can see very nice ca with nice no plate..all park at the back alley. Last time it kena raid even a few high rank police officer was caught there. The girls there wear really liittle, last wek saw 1 like she only have a towel over her body only. the whole back all show, no bra some more. Their security very good got ppl sit outside jaga then got CCTV. I never went inside though but I know security is tight there. 5~6men outside jaga, heard my gf's boss they even have drugs inside so I don't mess with them. Unless i want my head chop off or shot dead.
I where got look at other girls...Hehehe..Oh~~you from ACS ah..I'm from Chung Hua Hish School I transfer from St. Paul wan.

yup ah blank, back fm rawang...i lost to him in the mud, he damn fast during cornering cos rally iswara![]()

wah, bro Titan.....so know so much about inside and outtside of the KTV. You work there izit? or you are one of the VIP club member?.....![]()

Ya can meet up. I remember my school days. I got girl friend from KGV, STAN, ACS, Chan Wah and CHHS...Hahahaha. Which schools girl are hot you think at your time?

hmm, my time kgv, bkt mewah and some frm puteri and shan wah also la, but hot 1 frm tht private sch, i forgot the name di always wear yellow-ish colour uniform i think got sendayan on the end or begining
Bump: titan u owner of tht ktv can i join venture or work there?
Bump: titan u owner of tht ktv can i join venture or work there?![]()

Can francise ah ??..![]()