Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

I'm not the owner lah....:biggrin:

Traize, I know the private school u talking about it's Kemayan private school forgot the name but it was a school establish by my resident there. For those rick kid, I still live there. The school now don't know still operational or not.

KY, I know a lot cause the KTV only beside my gf's saloon mah..sometimes minum teh at the malays store while washing eye but all the girls want money only lah. Only a handful that really true love wan.

Got discount ah at your gf saloon??..

I'm not the owner lah....:biggrin:

Traize, I know the private school u talking about it's Kemayan private school forgot the name but it was a school establish by my resident there. For those rick kid, I still live there. The school now don't know still operational or not.

KY, I know a lot cause the KTV only beside my gf's saloon mah..sometimes minum teh at the malays store while washing eye but all the girls want money only lah. Only a handful that really true love wan.

yeah tht the 1, wah u have to tell me where this ktv later i go cuci mata, if ok then only i enter, since my gf at nilai collage also,(hope none of her fren work there if not kantoi @ die lo):nurse:

Bump: 1st non malaysia car tonggek, new award, foreign car tonggek

beh under MRR2 flyover?on ur way to Goodspeed?

yup...under MRR2...nope...take altis to service air-cond near kepong ktm tere...after back home then come out agian n bring my old junk to Goodspeed...:biggrin:

spot this champion tonggek on x'mas eve .. damn eyes opening !!!

DSC00995.jpg

Bump: spot this champion tonggek on x'mas eve .. damn eyes opening !!!

DSC00995.jpg

wah if u rear ended tht car i bet his car will be on top of ur car, nicely done, look like a drag car only missing is oversize slick tyre

yes yes .. i was at his back admiring it's jack-up ass before stop at the traffic lights..... his car is hoping like those hydrolic jumping car that u always see in those 2pac and snoop dog mtv ..hah hah... damn worried that his jack up ass gonna lose control & hit someone else besides ...

this is what we call "amfibian car"... no need to bend back when flood arised! haha..... wakkkaakaka.. but still not cool la! what a shame..

i tot the saga was jamming his brake in front of traffic light

Stupid car~~ sit inside also difficult cause you keep sliding off the seat...i think he full tank also different.

Jin, you take the pic to JPJ see what they say.

To me Tonggek is accepted to me in two ways:-
1) If it won't expose so much car but and its lower parts.
2) If its a hot chick, hot bodied ones :P

But still, when Saga vs Alfa Romeo in tonggek-ing, I did say Saga will win for its disastrous looks, same goes to Wira. Perhaps for Saga it look very bad because of their box-like shape.