Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

hmmm,, jin since this thread all guys better change to make peace, :biggrin: if got girl we can say make love hehehehe:biggrin: peace man

tht look like the same car tht was posted earlier is it the same kancil?

hahaha...
well.. its not same..

Make Love = bikin cinta(tak bikin, takla cintan... hanya benci)
Having Sex = kongkek... hehehehe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

so, its not the same after all...:thefinger::thefinger:

some ppl say make love also same la, aiya now confused di :confused:

HAHAHAHAH ..

this kancil sure become champion tonggek .. salute !!!

i think we shud start a top 10 ranking for the most outrageous tonggek car in malaysia !!

shall we ??

agree but 1 have to gather enough pic n want to invite owner to receive award ke?

Mr.Traize , can tonggek your big car ( on the avatar ), sure get no.1..will be the highest tonggek height :biggrin::biggrin:

traize, good idea. here are a few categories....

1) Anugerah Bintang Pujaan "Tonggek King"
2) Anugerah Bintang Popular "Tonggek Queen"
3) Anugerah Bintang Harapan "Mat/Mr Tonggek"
4) Anugerah Bintang Harapan "Minah/Miss Tonggek"
5) Anugerah Bintang Baru "Baby-Tonggek"

Mr.Traize , can tonggek your big car ( on the avatar ), sure get no.1..will be the highest tonggek height :biggrin::biggrin:

if u see it on flat surface it it kinda natural tonggek, but abit only, so qualified for award of natural tonggek or not, hahaha:rofl:

:rofl::rofl: now we find sponsor, . wonder if zth n tom want to sponsor?

if u see it on flat surface it it kinda natural tonggek, but abit only, so qualified for award of natural tonggek or not, hahaha:rofl:

:rofl::rofl: now we find sponsor, . wonder if zth n tom want to sponsor?

ask Tom to sponsor rm5000, other mods sponsor rm1k each... ehhhee:thefinger:

Then , you 3 shall be the judge..

HAHAHAH... the kancil tonggek is too much...
i've seen a lot of tonggeks wira & iswara, but never able to shoot it coz' im always driving when i see them. but its a real pleasure to get to snap a pics of their high a** :banghead::banghead::banghead::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

Bump: HAHAHAH... the kancil tonggek is too much...
i've seen a lot of tonggeks wira & iswara, but never able to shoot it coz' im always driving when i see them. but its a real pleasure to get to snap a pics of their high a** :banghead::banghead::banghead::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

i was wondering they tonggek their car, so when tyre flat n want to jack their car how la? normal jack car reach isit? coz i try jack my pajero with normal jack it wont work:thefinger:

i guess it could be easier/faster to lift up their car

5515 u no more mod di? now newbie? :confused:
anyway back to topic, will the jack reach tht extended height?