Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

any pic bro?wonder what is it like....

Bump: any pic bro?wonder what is it like....

Sorry bro , no picture..handphone got no camera leh..and , dangerous leh using handphone during driving..In addition , after kena tangkap from polis..P lesen gone loh..

vanette vans are "naturally" tonggek.....some 1.5 tonnes truck oso like that...

Very obvious it is tonggek leh , like 45 degree higher..haha

i was like ... WTF ... when i saw this kancil... i really had a great laugh that moment ..
this fella was cruising fashionly damn slow.. really an eye catching tonggek kancil ... u can easily spot it from far away ... even my gf was asking "why this car ini macam ???" :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

DSC00954.jpg

Jin, if your shop is good, I wanna tonggek my niece bmx bicycle oso....
rm350 for tonggek BMX.

Tonggek skateboard also..

rm200 for tonggek skate board.

tonggek tricycle...and my nephew's electric car. :biggrin::biggrin:

rm700 for tonggek tricycle.

Tonggek "Beca" too..Just came back from Melaka last yesterday ( College trip )..I saw those beca with 3 way speakers and mid-bass..playing modern music ( trance , techno )..not bad leh..your nephew electric car can put sub woofer..haha

rm700 for tonggek Beca.

wheel chair can tonggek ke?

Bump: wheel chair can tonggek ke?

rm500 for tonggek Wheel chair..

__ wei, when u guys wanna pay me..?? no money liao..:thefinger:

no la tht kancil hv 4wd gearbox wht, tht why tinggi la, transfer case need to put,

speedy3210,

Was the driver in the kancil a Malay dude? I observe majority of tonggek drivers are Malays.

Izit some kind of brotherhood thingy?

speedy3210,

Was the driver in the kancil a Malay dude? I observe majority of tonggek drivers are Malays.

Izit some kind of brotherhood thingy?

u just makes me awake of this issue...

i think, i guess so too..:smokin:

it is true i admit it but better not say la scared got ppl in ZTH offended, we meant no harm but human ma, sometimes to us its ok but to other it is not..
anyway we came i peace:biggrin:

looseand,

Which of my statement make this issue sensitive racially? There is nothing sensitive, bro. This is a forum and everyone has his own opnion. The statement I made is based on MY OBSERVATION. Not something definite la. I'm not forcing my fact to anyone's head.

OK, let me ask you...what if the Tonggek car are majority owned by Malays? So how? So what? Why can't I say it, as a matter of fact? the fact would be fact right? If this cannot say, that is considered as sensitive issue, then the Jabatan Perangkaaan Malaysia can close office.

You should, and learn to be more open minded, and don't be too touchy about race. The year is 2008, and you should be more mature in thinking.

maybe, you might just say you were just joking then.....

BTW, if you still consider my statement as sensitive racially, I could provide you a few website/forum that discuss about current politic events in Malaysia. Then you make comparison. You want?

Bump: looseand,

Which of my statement make this issue sensitive racially? There is nothing sensitive, bro. This is a forum and everyone has his own opnion. The statement I made is based on MY OBSERVATION. Not something definite la. I'm not forcing my fact to anyone's head.

OK, let me ask you...what if the Tonggek car are majority owned by Malays? So how? So what? Why can't I say it, as a matter of fact? the fact would be fact right? If this cannot say, that is considered as sensitive issue, then the Jabatan Perangkaaan Malaysia can close office.

You should, and learn to be more open minded, and don't be too touchy about race. The year is 2008, and you should be more mature in thinking.

BTW, if you still consider my statement as sensitive racially, I could provide you a few website/forum that discuss about current politic events in Malaysia. Then you make comparison. You want?

looseand,

aiyo salah paham, wht i meant is we all aware bout tht, it is undeniable fact but as i suggest better we not say it coz some ppl didnt feel, think or open minded like we are, to me it it ok since we discuss bout tonggek car, but lets stick to tht la,

ok bro lets all make peace, we here at ZTH are united on 1 common ground, tht is our love n passion for car, be it malay, chinese or indian, here at ZTH all our love are for car (beside girl) and tht wht unite us,

it is all fun n laugh here, so please dnt fight :nurse::nurse:

p/s ken i think looseand dnt meant tht, and i know from ur observation is correct as wht i observe is also like tht, but i suggest better we stick to car n open new thread for tht topic for owner then we can freely discuss it there:nurse:

Thanks traize. It' sad when people try to play up the racial card sometimes. I'm not a bit offended by what Looseend said. However, it's damn sad (and phatetic) that ppl are still making ISSUE of out race.

It's no wonder that Malaysia still can't develop as it should be to bcoz ppl are NOT open and ready to discuss about it, esp racial matters.

Heck, US oredi got a black American president now, and Loooseend is saying "Hey, Sey, sensiitive issue..." even when I TRY to make relevence between Tonggek and Malay. Now, IF the Tonggek culture really true among Malays, then why not the Malay admit that? I mean, They DARE to make their car tonggek, drive around in tonggek cars, yet they cannot accept the fact that they are associated with the tonggek culture? Oh, some Malaysian, need to grow up, man

Anyway, Looseend might just say "he was just joking only", but my point still stays and relevant, that is Malaysia must be cultivated with mature thinking and open minded citizens. We are soooo lagging behind in everything....and the racial matter still remains a stumbling block....

OK, enuf rant from me....more tonggek car pics and we'll have some belly laugh....

Hey , hey , sensitive issue , after ISA hunt ZTH..haha..:bike:

looseand,

Thanks traize. It' sad when people try to play up the racial card sometimes. I'm not a bit offended by what Looseend said. However, it's damn sad (and phatetic) that ppl are still making ISSUE of out race.

It's no wonder that Malaysia still can't develop as it should be to bcoz ppl are NOT open and ready to discuss about it, esp racial matters.

Heck, US oredi got a black American president now, and Loooseend is saying "Hey, Sey, sensiitive issue..." even when I TRY to make relevence between Tonggek and Malay. Now, IF the Tonggek culture really true among Malays, then why not the Malay admit that? I mean, They DARE to make their car tonggek, drive around in tonggek cars, yet they cannot accept the fact that they are associated with the tonggek culture? Oh, some Malaysian, need to grow up, man

Anyway, Looseend might just say "he was just joking only", but my point still stays and relevant, that is Malaysia must be cultivated with mature thinking and open minded citizens. We are soooo lagging behind in everything....and the racial matter still remains a stumbling block....

OK, enuf rant from me....more tonggek car pics and we'll have some belly laugh....

Hey hey , chill lah , i was just joking..its not that i am a malay ,i am a chinese by the way..i wrote a "HAHA" there..you could tell that i was just joking when i wrote " ISA hunt ZTH"..a racist person would not have stated this..You could say i am not as mature as you since i am only 18 years old whereby i am not as experience as you..By the way , just an explanation on my statement " Sensitive issue " is that , based on my experience , i am not a racist or what so ever , "sensitive issue would occur if a statement being related to religion , race and culture " , maybe this is only applied in malaysia , i don't know..i make my OWN theory out of this because , things had went wrong during my primary school , secondary school , during my NS which is much obvious among the rural people..due to their ethnics i guess..Anyways , i guess i had offended you from my statement ; therefore , i apologize for my act..hope you could forgive me on this..

In addition , pm me the few website/forum that discuss about current politic events in Malaysia that you mention..it would be much appreciated..And Sorry again for OT in this thread..Thanks..bye

another 'tonggek' kancil....

• 28112008123 (1).jpg
    28112008123 (1).jpg
    39.7 KB · Views: 90
  • 28112008125 (1).jpg
    28112008125 (1).jpg
    44.5 KB · Views: 100