about buying FD

Buffy84

erm hi guys , first time post here..
i would like to know somethigns in order to buy the FD
1)isit hard to buy parts?
2)when the enjine rebuild time
3)how much for each normal service?
thanks guys

i suggest reading/searching this section. many times over we have people coming over asking the same repetitive questions. i do not wish to sound like a dickhe@d but it gets very frustrating when you see similar post crop up every other day.

parts are very easy to buy. second hand and brand new.
engine rebuilding time when compression is at 5psi@250rpm
normal service - less than 100 ringgit

Yea man, pls use the search function first. There's a reason for that function to exist.... :Not_Impressed:

phat7 said:
i suggest reading/searching this section. many times over we have people coming over asking the same repetitive questions. i do not wish to sound like a dickhe@d but it gets very frustrating when you see similar post crop up every other day.

parts are very easy to buy. second hand and brand new.
engine rebuilding time when compression is at 5psi@250rpm
normal service - less than 100 ringgit

oh okie.sorry guys , i'll start to explore plenty of the post here, if any question , i hope u guys can help me too , thanks