this Sunday got SIC any1 goin ?

AE80,

Yeah I'm the one driving the white toyota..

Modellista,
WHy din bring in your starlet as well. hehehe...

I'll be goin with my AE86 this weekend.If anyone interested can meet at Shell, Dengkil R&R at 1.00pm to refuel and air tires. Then head to SIC to register early so can hit track on the dot at 2.00pm

GSRturbo,

aiyer dat day my car got prob la...if not i enter track already.my fan ahh..3 blades went missing.

faisal,ill meet you there...hehehe......errr the Shell is after cbj or not aaaa?

yolk said:
if chu already find rotor i'm sure he will masuk la .. last i heard still looking for replacement ... brake too much power already ...

I would love to go but won't be in town this weekend ... arggghhhhhhhh .. if not confirm masuk one ...

I'll be there if I can solve my brake problem on-time.

sry i dont hav extra helmet...
go see is 100% goin in still not comfirm yet
see how 1st

not participating but want to go in to the pit must pay money anot ah? ;P

dreamy said:
so u ill goin this sunday ?399 ?
wei jk better dun ask 399 to go, his ek9 is super fast somemore couple with his driving skill.........after he tapau all of the toyotarians there....... :ciao:

:hmpf: mana ada juz go down see see walk walk...only mah

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: no addicted la.........
samore 7500RPM u smoke me...
i sienz diao adi...no more mooddyy wanna go track samore liow

kakkakakka.. i smoke you ah? siow ah!!! hahahah... my car cant even smell your ekzos!!! :banghead: