This starlet is what model???

WAJA2003

Can i know what starlet is this model???
If wanna play drift ned to mod what?? do u think it 1.3 engine enuft power to push to drift??? maybe only can in wet road lahh....
So hv any thing can mod in??? I mean kedai potong spare part ...new 1 not worth.
The ori sub can tahan drift power arr??

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 14 2004, 13:07
this is FR car meh? :blink:
yup...you can do a ae86 conversion,add some pishh and can play play...sure very fast. :)

Originally posted by BH9+Dec 14 2004, 13:13 -->
QUOTE (BH9 @ Dec 14 2004, 13:13 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 14 2004, 13:07
this is FR car meh? :blink:

yup...you can do a 4age conversion,add some pishh and can play play...sure very fast. :) [/b][/quote]
wow... adik of AE86 liao...

So is it just plug in AE86 sub n engine can play liao???
But this starlet wheel base look very short only worrr....some more no power steering.....
AE86 halfcut normaly how much??? :lol: :lol:
That mean starlet also can use AE86 TRD suspension kit???? NGAM NGAM 1 arrr??

not sure but why not buy TRD set for KP61.......but pricey. :D

Write your reply...