Think is a very wrong car....

ken yeang said:
the good thing abt owning an ugly car is that nobody wants to steal the car.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHA....

laugh till faint... :confused_smile:

mu24 : msia boleh lah an article came out awhile ago , we were the best producer of fanban vcd in the world lol

eh i thought china overtake us d? i saw thier pirated cd, it comes with a box and also lyrics, quite close to the original

but quailty not good...
m'sian version thought not so good packaging are of a better quaility...
kekekeke

Can you imagine driving into downtown and all the stares and attention you get from this car?? EVeryone will be shocked and vomitting looking at the ugliest car of all times. this car really stands out from the crowd man.

Also i hope jeremy clarkson doesnt see this. else he'll bring this up on the new season of topgear and make everyone in the studio puke.

RX7?? oh please.. the back looks like an elderly woman's face, with sagging cheeks... no offense.. =P

guys,

I think there are 11 out of 10 guys here expressed their dismay, disgust and disbelieve upon seeing these China made cars.

To my surprise, there is this website/forum that has ppl chatting about the china brand cars....WTF??!!!

http://www.chinacarforums.com/forum/

Hmmm, I wonder ppl there just wanna exchanging ideas at the forum or just wanna "kondemn" the cars teruk-teruk...

check this one out guys.....Geely of China now came out with this car named "Geely Coupe".

http://www.chinacarforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=870

This car has the Supra rear look-alike....What a rip-off!!! the profile looks like hyundai coupe, after involving in rear and front collision.

http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2006/11/dsc09548.jpg

http://www.nndb.com/people/915/000025840/mc-hammer-pants.jpg:shocked: