Think is a very wrong car....

what do you get when you mix salad with chips and pork and cheese and sotong and kerang and more sotong and kerang? an upset stomach and high cholestrol. thats what this car is... i think...

i rather have them go with something minimalist design

reedoor, you will find more similarity if you compare it with Hyundai Coupe RD2 (2nd Generation), especially the rear tail lamp and front bumper fog lamp design.

not so surprise as we already saw a pirated version of Merc (with 14" rim) earlier.

China number one country for pirated stuff, waddaya think? Even starbuckz got pirated version.

i guess everything famous got pirated version in China...
I've heard of pirated Ritz hotel in China...
kekekeke

counterfeit ritz hotel? Got such things? "Rits" lol They have nothing better to do..

BlackSamurai said:
reedoor, you will find more similarity if you compare it with Hyundai Coupe RD2 (2nd Generation), especially the rear tail lamp and front bumper fog lamp design.
hahaha... yea... ur rite... tats y i feel abit like saw somwhere b4 like tat...

mu24 said:
China number one country for pirated stuff, waddaya think? Even starbuckz got pirated version.
don't look down at Malaysia, we are at par, Have you check the Cicak-man thread in ZTH?

At the same time, check the Friendster cafe at Damansara Perdana. :biggrin:

I rather drive a 20yrs old pink saga with bling2 rims than driving this car.. yuckksss!!
well, in a way, proton is zillion times better in styling its cars..

hehehe....power ranger's car oso looks better than these china car...

fuhyoo... got lambo doors.... hahaha...
concept car also so ugly adi... i cant think how ugly it is when the real one rolls out....

lol .. when i tot proton savvy look like power-ranger head.. -_- this 1 like.. design to fight speed trap using the us b2 bomber technology.. hahahah can reflect the radar.. so.. police will think it as some kinda stone.. an dignore them

BlackSamurai said:
don't look down at Malaysia, we are at par, Have you check the Cicak-man thread in ZTH?

At the same time, check the Friendster cafe at Damansara Perdana. :biggrin:

I still think China number one, we number 2 haha.

The cicak-man is soooo wrong... just doesnt sound right. :confused_smile:

hahaha... guys... u all donno... they r building some "CHINA made" transformer la weee...

& yea, donno u guys no o not... model/prototype making in china is very cheap lo... there are too many competitors among themselves already... so, the price is like... but their mock-up quality consider OK & acceptable lo...

my company did 1 model here in malaysia cost RM8k+, but in china, we can get a better finishing & de quality better with jus RM3k only.

tats y they can spend some money to do those so called "Concept Cars" lo...

yucks man.. next time please lar dun put up disgusting picture like this on zth!. makes car lover hates car man.. i never seen such ugly car in my 25 years in life.
the china cars is like those car ppl burn for the dead ppl man. i duno if my long gone grandpa will drive it if i burn it for him.

i think the designer of the car is really brain dead and has no passion for cars. how can he design a car like this to insult the automotive industry. yuck.. makes me puke when i think of the car... i think tonight i have to take sleeping pills to sleep.

the good thing abt owning an ugly car is that nobody wants to steal the car. hehehehe...so far, has anyone hear the proton's Juara kena stolen before??