Speeder's Nightmare: Brabus CLS Rocket police car

Legend Speedy, you're so generous to the government?
They might charge you more for the offences you made because they waste lots of petrol to fetch you in that monster.
hahaha....

hahaha... but i dun mind bein charge by any offences...
what i wan is juz happy enjoy de ride...
hahahaha.. tats cool...

khairiaz said:
yeah, you're right. once you arrive at frankfurt, the new E240 white-colored taxi is everywhere.

and almost of the E240 with diesel engine :X-: i'm not kidding...

If our JPJ or PDRM propose a proposal to the G stating that they need Brabus Merc CLS Rocket as patrol cars. The G will reply them with 1 word. "REJECT"

TitanRev said:
If our JPJ or PDRM propose a proposal to the G stating that they need Brabus Merc CLS Rocket as patrol cars. The G will reply them with 1 word. "REJECT"

i dont think so, they will "PASS" bcos it means more $$ going into their pocket with the purchase :X-:

The G favour more on local.
So, maybe we will get V6 twin turbo Waja?!....
Merc is German, so it might get a no-no answer.

can u guys recall wat is the fastest police car on the road of m'sia????

rexton? p v6?? or?? dun tell me waja,,,,

andy_lka said:
can u guys recall wat is the fastest police car on the road of m'sia????

rexton? p v6?? or?? dun tell me waja,,,,

satria GTI kot...
polis mesia got satria gti kan??
am i rite?

damn it... its a bi-turbo 730bhp car...

i test drive the car before... and its freaking awesome... but not that one lah... its only a Kleemann tuned CLS 350... meleleh air liur already...

hey somebody who are saying the car is ugly, wait till u see it in front of ur eyes...

I thought Malaysia hav turbo charged police cars....
My fren was stopped ovr while driving a RX7 by a turbo charged waja here in Sabah......

blitz3r said:
I thought Malaysia hav turbo charged police cars....
My fren was stopped ovr while driving a RX7 by a turbo charged waja here in Sabah......

first off, its easier on the eyes to write in default format.

turbo'ed waja? I dont know about our "undercover" police cars, but could you back that up, with say a picture?

Sori i dun hav any pics cuz its my fren who was involved not me.......
Frm wat i've heard, d police cars looks exactly d same s ordinary police cars.....
They seem 2 petrol in areas where illegal races take place ...