Things... NOT to buy

satria_95

I didn't notice another thread pertaining to this so I figured I'd start one. I'm starting this to share with everyone what NOT, I repeat, NOT to buy.
Hope y'all could share some pics and stuff too. Just some points to remember during posting that may be of good help.
- More info about the product
- Where you got it
- Price of the product
- etc etc etc.
Please note also that ALL post will be considered as PERSONAL opinions so don't come round and blast people, saying stuff like, "one man's meat is another man's poison" bla bla bla. Y'all know what I mean. I'll start.

This is some kind of fragrant made from "stones" which I got from pasar malam. Said to last 6 months, it didn't even last 6 weeks. Paid RM15 for that bottle plus 2 of those bags. Useless stuff.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjj0eg.jpg

Got it from Eneos. Useless too. Opened new, you can only smell it if you put your nose to it. I think it's RM3.50 for 2 tins.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjj0eh.jpg

PockyRocky,
Holding what shit ler? That orange thingy?

CrashVenom,
Which condom? Or all condoms? hehe

dun buy any other condom brands than durex
they hv a tagline during fathers day which reads "to those who use our competitors product,happy fathers day"
well...i only trust durex and wats the other one???...ansell
the ansell ribbed feels good (from feedback)

Eh y'all, don't simply taruh this thread ler... :~(
hehehe put some pics of stuff that you bought, which you want people NOT to buy ler. hehehe

Actually, I meant for this thread to be like an awareness thread. With more pics and recommendations to stay away from certain products, I hope the dealers/shop owners/sellers/etc will know that those products are crap and that they will bring in better quality stuff. It's bad enough that people freak out when they see "Buatan Malaysia" hahaha

I think this one everybody knows

Don't buy Proton Cars (unless u really need to) hahaha. This one no need pictures

Crashvenom said:
never buy condom
Crash, beware of STD ...
go to warzone without helmet very dangerous leh.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

satria_95, did you give airwick a try? I'm using it, happy with the result.

PockyRocky,
NO worries man. hehehe Oh ya. Don't put girl's photos and say, "Don't buy this girl" hahahaha

munky,
I put my car photo for that. haha

air injectors.. air compresors.. air swirler.. fuel saver..

i would stay away from ambipure car fragrance too. there was once i buy the refill, i took off the cap and put in the new one, but i left the cap on a cassette case. 3 days later i found the cap there and i wanted to throw it away, but instead of taking the cap up, i take the whole cassette case too since the thing got stuck on it.

so i pull the cap and the case apart by force, and found that the plastic actually melted because of the perfume in the cap.

after that i never bother to use ambi pure anymore. Using glades now.

devious17,
Pardon my babiness but what is GLC ar?

rollakid,
Got pics of those products ar? Or maybe we should go around and start taking pics of things we should not buy. hehehe

invisibleghost said:
government linked companies

Bingo, thanks invinsibleghost.

If they cant stay competitive then dont make life hard for others by having your bigtaiko behind you to make sure others give it to you easy.

No such thing as free lunch, either you work for it or you starve. That is how nature intended it to be and if you meddle with the balance you create imbalance.

Write your reply...