Malaysians on internet chats

driftkingii,
gosh. the girl who asked the guy to tell you off was certainly lame. haha well, ignore both the guy and the girl then. hahaha On another topic, that lamer nigger-wannabe, the best is just to ignore that piece of shit who came out from his parents asshole (hence the "piece of shit" name i gave him cos shit comes out through asses). hahaha
eh, when we gonna yum cha la????

That M guy from the closed thread does reminded of a wannabe before. Wonder if anyone remember that Crazy-Thug guy ... Rapper wannabe ?

i think now our malaysians love to do this kind of video....

YouTube - Pelajar Kena Raba

well there is more.. but sad they were my mates in the local university i studied b4... even my x told me... i saw a girl in bikini walking around her block..

driftkingii,
the world is upside down already. hehehe next thing you know, they raba a dog. hahaha

Sorry k no offence but i want to share this story of one malaysian forum that i used to hangout b4... it was a wonderful place until some of this individuals spoil the reputation of that website... that website was once have many girls but now the girls are gone bcoz maybe of some of this reasons i will list here.. also now i hardly hangout there, even including some frens..

i remembered clearly b4, one guy was a moderator a husband who has kids. He was some how a famous person there in that forum. Soon when he became moderator he somehow misuse the power of the moderator...

he talks to girl like he doesnt have a wife.. askin for stuff n even talk to one girl even impolitely... like one girl was selling some herbal stuff... he asked something a bit.. lucah k

i also remembered once i put a girls pic (my crush) he scolded me n force me to give my crush's details like friendster n myspace.. i didnt listen or reply.. so he kinda.. can say blacklisted me n also.. delete some of my posts also edited my post..

now i felt sorry for that forum being spoil by a lot of this individual (we know who).. they come they to conquer somehow makin the forum like bapak dia punya la...

there was this guy 27 years old.. kinda berlagak n dump n showing off a pic of him with his naruto suit or cap or what-so-ever... he was bossy somehow...

there was once a dump kid entered the forum claiming he was KING OF PS2... n gave us some wrong info about this game he was sooo obses with.. many people there joked with him n also there were some who scolded him... so i joined the joke n gave him a Q&A saying if he answer my questions he can make frens with my frens n siap showing a pic la... (my frens pic)

this naruto guy somehow... scolded me flaming me.. sayin "why dont u post ur mom's pic??" (in a un-polite manner but of course i tapis here) my frens covered n help me saying "be polite n PM him k, if u feel u dont like the pics he posted" he doesnt care n starts his war there.. he even thinks i am a PIMP... until now that forum thinks i am a PIMP...

All i can say... a good forum has moderators n admins that are doing their job.. not like that forum n the forum where i was a moderator... anyway it is also about trust n honesty too no lies n all... like one place i wanted to be a DJ...

based on my experiece... forums in the US not like this.. they are more polite n thanx god ZTH is like one of them... but needs some upgrades..

P/S: sorry n delete if u think not suitable

driftkingii,
that fella sounds like a typical malaysian govt official. farked up and screw down.

driftkingii,
that fella sounds like a typical malaysian govt official. farked up and screw down.

which fellar ?? moderator or 27 year old guy wearing n showing off his naruto costume ???

anyway everyone tell me what u think of this... it is trend to most malaysian doctor students nowdays.. showing of post mortem pics...

P/S: CONTAINS GRAPHIC MATERIALS, VIEWERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED

http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/835/1563831310lyf6.jpg
http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/3060/1362617142lmv6.jpg
http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/2614/1505759444lon8.jpg
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/484/14429818413728luj4.jpg

driftkingii,
are those dead bodies of rempits? I would sure as shit hope so. hahaha

satria i think rempit dead bodies are pig feed already..... bcoz being crush n grind... the bodies i showed are not theirs well we hope it is theirs...

*P/S: watched some documentary in Discovery where they use dead cows or livestock or animals who died from roadkill as pig food..

driftkingii,
discovery show stuff like that? haha We should have a road kill agency who goes out to kill `em rempits and feed their carcasses to pigs. haha

ok here are some of my experience n also take care....

Many malaysians are easily to get fooled or tricked in the net...

like example if u make a fake account people will believe it is the fake person n not knowing it is fake...

quite dangerous especially kids or teenagers..

most malaysians love to use IE... IE without phising filter can make them think it is the real website instead of fake. Simple use firefox safer..

anyway i have meet with one girl who is a very famous liar in the net (not only net but to her frens n people as well).. i dont know how she manage to full a malaysian lady in her 30-ies working in france kononnya low profile...

this 30-ies malaysian lady also satu hal... believe in fake contents n all.. somehow i remembered i helped her to find Nin Johm Peng Pa Khoa (Ubat Batuk Cap Ibu dan Anak)... so i gave the address of the phamarcy n all...

somehow her part time boss DJ... told me n her... dont believe in chinese medicine.. i was WTF ?! Ubat cap Ibu dan Anak is from Hong Kong... n of course FIND THE ORI one la....

but one thing stupid about this 30 year old.. she believe in fakeness n crap n not knowing the dangers of the internet...

driftkingii,
I got faked a few times before. And to think I don't even know those people who faked me, like pretending to be me and all that. Honestly, I don't know why they even bother doing such a stupid thing. Also, many girl profiles with sexy pics have been created and not surprisingly, many guys fell for it. Well, what I feel is that it seems fake but whether it's 100% fake or not, I aint' all that sure but hey, it doesn't change my course of life anyway. hahaha

nin jom pei pa koa is actually herbal medicine. However, like all medicines, the effectiveness will depend on the individual who's taking the medicine. Not all people will have the same effects when taking the medicine. But what I do know is that chinese medicines uses plants, trees, etc. to make their medicine so it's natural as compared to western medicines (generally) who uses chemicals to resolve health issues.