Malaysians on internet chats

satria_95 said:
K_takuya,
haha irc addict. Now rehabilitated already. hehehe So I guess we can just go out into the streets to a girl and say, "hi. asl pls"
hahaha

yes you are right satria_95.. once i was an addict.. im glad im back to the real world..

oke..gtg for now.. brb later.. haha...

satria_95 said:
Was in mirc the other day... and all I get was "click on this link for xxx"
people on the net are soo nice, the other I got this email from ASIAN TWINS! and they want to give me something..but I was busy so I had to turn them down..:cry_smile:

heres a sorta funny I guess story;

this friend of mine, he goes online and usses the nickname "AbgNakRaba" and ask any "girls" on Y! or iRC or whatever, "pernah kena raba?" or "nak saya raba u?"...horny lil bugger...

u guys not afraid if the "girl" on irc is actually a GUY which is GAY and wants to MASTERBATE to YOUR pic?...not that it has happened to me before...I SWEAR!:shocked:

ahahaha reminds me of the movie Closer, where jude law has cyber sex with clive owen, damn funny

a common thing to ask would be age, sex and location. The rest is not important. It really depends on what you wanna get out of the chat. If you are just in for a normal chat just for the fun of it, you can probably start off with your intention and that those questions are not important.

Some people are in it for a hook up and I think that is probably why they ask for A/S/L. IMHO, sometimes it is easier to talk after knowing their ASL as you know more or less what you should and should not talk about. lol. Just my 2 cents. :)

astalavista_baby,
Sincere apologies but I beg to differ. In any form of chat at all, it is actually impolite and rude mannered to just message a stranger on the net and ask for their a/s/l. It's basic nettiquette, or internet etiquette. Erm... in simpler words for those who may not know what it means, it means internet manners. hahaha The a/s/l is not as important as being able to communicate naturally with the other party. I find that many malaysians are just not natural chatters. The point of chatting is in its root word itself.... CHAT. If the chat can't even start off, there's really no point even if the other person have a copy of my birth cert, IC, work information, etc.
I personally won't usually answer the asl question if someone just messaged me out of no where and ask for it. heh heh

Check this out. I wonder what in the crap does she mean.

Click on picture for larger image.
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=43919098&noresize=1

ok let me share an experience weeks back..... not in chatroom but in a forum...

i was a moderator in some boring malay forum (majority are malays), so of course the duty of the moderator is to control spam n war....

In that forum a few weeks back,

- i got flamed for advicing some weirdos who didnt read the thread, i was flame by normal members there.
- I got PM from b*tchies trying to tell me like that forum is their father's forum. (in malay, mereka ingat itu bapak dia punya forum)
- being backstabbed quite a number of times....
- being accused for starting the war.... (there was a war between forumers)
- Admin not doing his job....

By the way, that forum is the only forum u can........ spam n talk c*ck mostly even changing the topic.... for example.... the topic is about school n then someone talks about food n changes to food..... n it goes on changing... or talking about the new topic until some one changes again....

driftkingii,
Don't mean to sound discriminating but I think it's clear to many parts of the world that malays tend to portray a violent behaviour. They prefer to battle it out without brains, rather than brain storm a peaceful solution.

Speaking of forum, I think Zth is pretty cool ... Like I can just say FUCK you and it's totally (ooops, maybe I could get away this time) fine ...

But there were some county, or city forum whereby everyone acted like carey, fairy and lovy but behind, they back-stab etc ... It is so lame, whereby you can't flame or you get a warning ... So, the topic starter to most of the thread is some ppl cut and paste something from a paper or news and they would just go on and on and suck on one anothers ARSE !

On cyber chat, one of the biggest attraction (at least for some) is being anonymous even if it a/s/l. Humans are curious creatures that would make us want to know more and more about this person ...

Check this out. I wonder what in the crap does she mean.

http://images.fotopic.net/yo59s0.jpg

One hell of a birthdate .... this chick must be cursed or something. And what the fuck is that picture of the nose? She need a rhinoplasty or something? I think it's a site where you can hook-up for some serious orgy parties with extreme S&M's ....

eyong,
Actually, I was wondering what the crap is she writing in the "About Me" section. Don't now what occupation la, place of working la, this crap la, that crap la. It's like she's trying to be oh-so-blardy-clever and trying to correct whatever/whoever she's trying to correct. hahahaha You can get a bigger picture from my previous post. Have edited it to include a larger image.

yup..
it's very rude not 2 reply & keep ppl hanging in the air..:mad:
& summore log off abruptly..

yah.. sum ppl are very thick-skinned wan..
& will continue 2 chat the next day..
as though nothing had happen..
where are all the net manners??..:hmmmm:

net manners has been flushed down. hehehehe but sometimes, i also never reply after i say "brb". sometimes, supposed to do something which is short while only, end up, take long time and the other person left already. But usually, when they online again, I'll apologize unless I don't give a shit about that person haha

No offence but what i am writing here is my experience...

u can encounter this at Yahoo Messenger (YM), if u are a malay n add a malay....

I prefer MSN bcoz it is safe n better also no weird people adding u like YM. Also most frens of mine in MSN are english speakers also people who dont care if u speak in english.

back to topic..

most of my malay frens n chicks did this in YM...... ignore u... n then sign out 5 seconds later... but anyway when they need ur help or boring they come to u n chat with u.. bloody hell... now i ignore them.... (thanx to the person who taught me this in ZTH)

also no offences again, malays have some bad attitute against english... I even remembered the day got beaten up just bcoz of english... made me a bit fobia... but anyway i am trying to forget it n trying to counter.. once i met this fren a girl, so our conversation was something like this...

Me : Apa khabar ?? u sedang buat apa ??
Girl : Apa ni you you ?? tolong cakap bahasa melayu leh tak ?? ko tu org Malaysia..

WTF !? even with my indon frens we speak in english tak de also like this... whats wrong with english ??? Trust me even my malay speaking chinese frens (not baba nyonya) also talk to me politely saying "Kami tak biasa sangat dgn english tapi faham la. Kami suka cakap bahasa melayu senang sikit, maaf ya,"

I can say most net-manners are gone in some malaysians..

P/S: Miss my malay frens who love to speak english n learn english with me

driftkingii,
Quite a number of malays have got attitude problem. They show it out very obviously. Those kind of malays always try to act with authority but they do not have substance to justify for it. Not surprisingly, even they themselves can't speak proper BM. If they want to compare, then I can just easily tell them back, "Apa tu 'ko' dan 'leh tak'?" Not surprisingly, a large number of malays clearly display self insecurity and as such, they take some lop sided measures to try to feel "secure" and "up to par" with the rest of the world when they're clearly doing it the extremist and wrong way. At the end, they disgrace themselves and earn themselves a bad name even in other countries.
Check this out. I heard that a group of malays are asking for more malay rights in china and also australia. They've got to seriously be joking. It shows just how shallow their thinking can be.

Again, for those who have shallow minds, I'm not talking about all malays but those who have attitude problems. DUH.... ain't that obvious.

yes we know. Bro Satria...

forgot to put i dunno if u all have experience this...

lets say u chatting with this person n then this person didnt reply u n u wait for a reply... suddenly some other guy/girl came n scolded u for bugging the person.

Instead we dont bug or what so ever.... it just that person dont want to reply, suddenly kena marah... n that person cannot be honest ke ??? say la line bad i cannot reply sorry k.. or i am bz sorry k.... ini go n ask some loser to scold people.....

driftkingii,
ANYWAY.... leave my earlier post aside. Not that it's gonna make any difference anyway. hahaha How come suddenly you get scolded? And some more, it's the other party who stopped replying? hahaha I think a number of malaysians on internet has some mental failure some where. hahaha On the side line, I don't know if this bitch ass nigger-wannabe is malaysian or not but he sure disgraces his parents. I wonder if his parens are still breathing. Check out this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/181919-massacre-is-dead.html

I'm like... hahahaha nicolas got shot dead? he must've deserved it. buahaha

hahaha...
this kid has got serious fantasy problem...
fantasize himself being shot in drive by's?...
maybe he's a primary school kid who just got a PC for his birthday....:rofl:
what a dick.......

driftkingii,
ANYWAY.... leave my earlier post aside. Not that it's gonna make any difference anyway. hahaha How come suddenly you get scolded? And some more, it's the other party who stopped replying? hahaha I think a number of malaysians on internet has some mental failure some where. hahaha On the side line, I don't know if this bitch ass nigger-wannabe is malaysian or not but he sure disgraces his parents. I wonder if his parens are still breathing. Check out this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/181919-massacre-is-dead.html

I'm like... hahahaha nicolas got shot dead? he must've deserved it. buahaha

scolded ?? maybe he likes her ???

ok i try make remember back the situation how i got scolded...

There are 3 people online (Sorry k i have to use ur names for example)

- DriftkingII
- Satria
- Melody

So Satria chats with Melody n No reply from Melody so Satria waits for her reply...

When Satria was waiting for a reply, Melody messages DriftkingII saying Satria is disturbing her...

So DriftkingII sent a message scolding Satria saying dont disturb Melody..

It is something like that happens to me...

About the Massacre, so lame la... about telling people about the dead... but i nearly knew it was fake when some zth said... "are u sure u not (name), i believe this is fake,"

Anyway playing a prank like that is not good... n also what drive by ?? this is not Sand Andreas or THE GODFATHER....