any problem with u from this topic???....offend u ka???......
can explain abit how's the stupidness of this topic to u...heheh.......
everybody is just exchanging their opinion or is just posting their 2 cents.
How bout u open a good topic for us all in zth to hv some discussion......? do pm me...
maybe u have been in the local forums all these long
have u been to international automotive forums ?
do you know where do threads like this go to ?
it head to a section called
NEWBIE , and thread creators such as these
are named as n00bs
when forums in the US , UK , EUROPE are discussing , y dont u try to post
a thread like these , it will head no where bt be thrown away to the NEWBIE section
i already posted my opnion on how ZTH can be improved in our general talk section
Let me show you an example of Newbie Topics
VTEC vs MIVEC
Honda VS Mitsubishi
Kancil vs vsvsvsvsvsvs
Increasing fuel economy with small gadgets
and the list goes on ...
do you know whats the quality of discussions carried on other forums ?
Whats the comparison of the CFM flow of a FP Green compared to a 50trim t04e , will it create knocks if i run at an AF of 11:1 with e85 fuel ? I also do feel there is a restriction on the 7cm turbine housing.
What the final drive option that will be suitable for a 400m for a type-r b18c ? how will a 4.11 final drive affect the pull of the revs and whats the air flow like with a vtec engaging at lower rpms ?
How will a bigger stroker kit affect the high revs of an engine ? I have datalogs showing me I have a restriction on higher revs on the stroker , is it because the standard head has reached its max cfm flow ?
I have bought a new pair of cams which rated 258 degrees from comp, has anyone tried it ? do i have to degree the cams with an adjustable ? i am currently running a PTE 60-1 turbo , will the cams max out ?
Can u even compare a thread such as these with a GTi vs VVT-i vs 6A12 topic ? you can see , most of the sifus just read and leave laughing at the thread , naming it as a n00b topic.
If the thread carried on with the discussion of the gear ratio of the GTi vs VVT-i and 6A12 , i would agree , if they discussed the diffrent of the volume of airflow that the engine produced at certain revs and speed I would agree its a knowledgeable thread , bt if its concerning a vs , talk cock cos of friend , and crap its just a n00b topic , grow up buddy